Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Naomi Campbell Attends Alexander McQueen’s Funeral

Posted by Media Outrage on February 25, 2010

Naomi Campbell attended Alexander McQueen’s funeral service today in London.  The famed designer is being laid to rest today.  R.I.P.  More images…

8 Responses to “Naomi Campbell Attends Alexander McQueen’s Funeral”

  1. Kingston said

    Naomi looks great! I would rock that outfit even if I wasn’t going to a funeral, minus the stockings.
    R.I.P. Alexander McQueen.

  2. ucanb2 said

    Nice.

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    awww my girl!!! she looks good!!

  4. MissTX said

    How nice.

    R.I.P. Mr. McQueen.

  5. Lio said

    R.I.P . A

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Ooooh, i looooove this outfit ♥, i would rock EVERYTHING. I love esp that HAT [insert orgasm], god i love it! That purse, the shades, just lovely. P.S. I would probably choose another fabric for suit, as that one looks like it itches *ouch*

    RIP McQueen😦

  7. What i don’t understood is inn fact how you are not actually a lot more smartly-favored than you might be right now.
    You’re so intelligent. You reapize thus considerably with regards to this matter,
    made me individually imagine it from a lot oof
    numerous angles. Its like women and men are not interested
    until it’s onne thing to do wih Lady gaga! Your
    personal stuffs nice. At all times care for iit up!

Leave a Reply

 
