Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Laz Alonso Covers JET

Posted by Media Outrage on February 26, 2010

Laz Alonso is really ready to get his shine on and go from just being mere eye candy to a respected actor.  Ladies are you feelin’ the cover?

15 Responses to “Laz Alonso Covers JET”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW LOVING THE COVER MO!!!

    His amazing actor and as stated in the the previous post it would great to see him in more major films!!!

    thanks MO XXXXXXXXXX

  2. Kingston said

    Two eye candies on a row? Ya’ll stepping it up for us ladies. I love it!!!.

    And YES!!! LAZ IS A GORGEOUS, INTELLIGENT AND SEXY MAN!!!

    Now, as hard as this may be for ya’ll, please post some shirtless pics next time. Please and Thanks. LOL.

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    *kiss teet real hawd* *Finger* >>> Exits thread!👿

    • Kingston said

      Girl you know you wrong… You know that I broke your gayometer yesterday right? LOL.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        You mean HE broke it lolol… Just looking at this dude makes me want to rip off my p*ssy and return it to God!😡

      • Kingston said

        Damn! LOL. So if sexy Laz broke your gayomter, then what does Tyler Perry do to it?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Girl, i don’t even take out my gayometer for TP, once my gaydar picks up signals over 99.99%, then your ass is GAYer than 3 dudes in sauna using their cocks to play cock fight lol, now if a pick up anything less than 50%, i pull for the BIG stuff, my gayometer lol. Gayometer is more indepth, analytical and does biochemical readings, it will spot things many sistas are afraid to admit *coughKingstonMaliaSapphire*…

        DENIAL is Don’t Even Notice I Am Lying…… You all suffer from this🙂

      • Kingston said

        LMAO@ that three dudes in a sauna comment!

        hmm… I peeped that side way jab you threw at me, Malia and Sapphire, it’s all good tho. Did Mr. Racist Dick Mayer call back yet? j/k. lol.

        Sounds like you got your masters and Ph.d in Gayology. I ain’t mad at cha! LOL.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        “Did Mr. Racist Dick Mayer call back yet? j/k. lol.”… Kingston that was a low, a VERY loooow blow *holding heart* >>> I just can’t handle anymore comments for the day, going home to my baby 2020😥 *logging off* Kingston you are tooo cruel *sniffs*

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        what are you two up too!!!! and are you both fighting over me!!! i thought i told you both im no longer a lesbo hahaha!!! j/ks lovely ladies!!!!

        So good to know that MO has finally answered our request!!! hopefully next week it’ll be semi naked male eye candy!!!

      • Kingston said

        LMAO!!!! My bad girl!

        Where the hell have I been? I forgot that you moved pass Racist Dick to bigger and better things. So I see that you’re a married lady now…LOL.

    • Kingston said

      LOL… HEY!!! Malia!

      Yes, I’m glad they finally bought some decent eye candy up in this peace! I was starting to get irritated LOL.

  4. ucanb2 said

    NICEE!!!

  5. MissTX said

    Oh yeah! This pic is way better than yesterday’s.

  6. Kanyade said

    He looks better ‘blue’.
    😐

    Peep “Avatar”. Pow!😛

Leave a Reply

 
