Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Are You Feeling This Crib???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 1, 2010

Luxurious, spacious homes just do something to us here at MO!  Don’t they just have the same effect on you?  Well, here is another extravagant piece of Real Estate for you to glance over.  We hear the crib is 11,371 sq ft and comes equipped with 8 bedrooms.  Peep game…

12 Responses to “Are You Feeling This Crib???”

  1. brynnrock said

    How many times are you going to ask us about this crib? The only crib, I am worried about is my own;Okay, MO.

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    Anything that large should be used for a prison. Show me lake front condos and we are there. I am only feeling the kitchen and dinning room.

  3. ucanb2 said

    Too much for me..

  4. MissTX said

    Ehh, I like the pool.

  5. mAc said

    The crib is NIIIIICE!

  6. SundayKnight said

    The foyer and living room makes me dizzy, other than that its nice. Who’s house is it anyway?

    • SundayKnight said

      I’m an Indigo Child, all those lines make me dizzy.

      • SundayKnight said

        BTW, this person has their heaven right here on earth. Too bad, I have my mansion in heaven where it counts. All this shit down here gonna burn and when you’re dead you’re gone–can’t take it with you. People sell their souls for material shit. I hope they saved–highly doubt it.

  7. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Somebody with ADHD & depth perception problems livin’ up in this crib. Moving from room to room with all them different patterns and shit would induce vertigo and migraines.

  8. Yvonne said

    I love a large home, but this is a bit much even for me. I definitely wouldn’t have it laid out that way though.

    Too much clutter on the table with the sixth pic and way, way too much going on with the floors, walls and ceilings in some of the other pics.

Leave a Reply

 
