Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Guess How Much This Fendi Bag Costs???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 1, 2010

You already know it’s something insane!  Just click here and get your checkbooks out…

20 Responses to “Guess How Much This Fendi Bag Costs???”

  1. brynnrock said

    Who cares, its ugly should cost 10 dollars or less.

  2. Kingston said

    Fendi usually has some really nice pocket books, but this one is a no no. And they must have hit their damn heads selling that shit for that much money. PLEASE!

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

    Guess im the lone ranger… I Like It! just not for that price lolol and gold? where my husband at – i think he needs to UP my wifey allowance ? lolololol🙂

  4. mAc said

    damn that’s a lot of cake. If i was a ball player or something my girl could have two of them but sheeit on my salary she’ll be waiting a lifetime for that.

  5. Yeah I Said It said

    My guess, it’s a give-away when you buy a real purse.

  6. MissTX said

    They’re backwards. Why make the ugliest bag cost so much? I wish I would. Smdh.

  7. Yasmine T. said

    The price alone makes me want one lol.

  8. Dt is a disgusting PIG! said

    That’s a pretty penny to pay for a bag.

    Where’s MM when you need him???🙂

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

      “Where’s MM when you need him?” ……CAN’T BELIVE I’M ABOUT TO DO THIS…but that is was funnnnnay lololol , still LOVE you bro rich or poor #no shade.

    • mAc said

      damn! ya’ll clowning my nigga!?!

    • Marathon_Man said

      @dt is a disgusting pig

      Lol funny. So now im the one to get cracked on everyday on MO? lol cool

      Thanks Ms Behave. I couldn’t afford that anyway lol.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

        “God MM, u caught me” *wimps* I DIDN’T WANT TO DO IT!!! I DIDN’T WANT TO DO IT!!! lololol. *hand on chest* I promise i won’t laugh at another ‘ MM Joke’ -well unless it reaaaaallly funny lol.

        P.S. Next time u pay that much gwop for a p*ssy, u should be collecting a hymen😉 by the way who pays for p*ssy unless ur stopping at corner street after 2 am… question: When u said, who’s ur daddy? Did it ECHO, just sayin’ *kanye shrug*

      • Marathon_Man said

        Nah that’s not paying for pussy. That’s what men and women do when seeing someone. They naturally spend money. Some spend more than others but all spend it. Ya dig?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

        I don’t know son, seems u were on the brink of donating your heart and liver lol… got me worried for a bit, man was i glad when i saw u logged on, pweeeeh!!!! lol … i thought u gave that ‘dime’ some dime and she liked it sooooo much that she ‘dimmed’ ur light for more lololol.

  9. MoneAlicia said

    Fk outta here!

  10. Kanyade said

    This bag is HORRID.

  11. BadBadKitty0727 said

    Is Fendi still trendy? (I really didn’t mean to rhyme, it just came out that way.) 🙂 I ain’t seen nobody carryin’ or wearin’ a Fendi nothin’ since the 80’s. All the ladies/women around my way ROCKS COACH BAGS, but I’m over Coach, too. What ya’ll know about COLE HAAN? That’s whats up!

  12. Yvonne said

    Even if I had the money to buy that bag, I wouldn’t. It’s not my style.

  13. truly23 said

    All I have to say- go to the corner store or street vendor…I’m pretty sure they’ll have it in all colors and you would be able to afford about a million of them…

Leave a Reply

 
