Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Move Over Shortie That Azz Is Too PHAT!!!

Posted by Media Outrage on March 1, 2010

Nicki Minaj had men losing their ever lovin’ minds this weekend in NYC during BET’s Rip The Runway.  Shhhhsssh!  Look at that back view folks.  No, really just look lol.  Fake or real, doesn’t really matter cause the fellas and ladies love it.  More Nicki when you

18 Responses to “Move Over Shortie That Azz Is Too PHAT!!!”

  1. mAc said

    I would go to right to sleep on the back of that thing wit my thumb in my mouth.

  2. mAc said

    MM does Cutie’s look like that? If so then brotha I understand taking out the college loan to hit it lmao. Jokes. *Black Power Fist High In the Air*

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

      “then brotha I understand taking out the college loan to hit it” …. Oh DAMN, that was a LOW blow, hahahahahaha *DEAD*

      ” Black Power Fist High In the Air” … More like EMPTY wallet in the air lolol

    • Marathon_Man said

      Lol @ Mac and Ms BEhave.

      Mac that thing is phat trust and believe that.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said said

        *confused* Are we talking about her or your african mambo stick lolol

      • Marathon_Man said

        Im talking about her, def wouldn’t be talking about my love tool to another man. That’s crazy GAY! lol

  3. MoneAlicia said

    What in the Lil’ Kim???

  4. Kanyade said

    Plastique.

    Put a match near it and it’ll light up like C4.
    😐

    When will I see posts lauding and praising her rapping abilities and not this schtick she’s got going on? Nevermind. Honestly, I don’t care. Let me exit this thread with the quickness.

  5. Sherrill337 said

    She’s just a newly generated Lil Kim. No hate though. She’s getting that money by any means necessary.

  6. SMOKE said

    Nicki i love that ass and them muscles in those legs… Damn Damn Damn!!!!

  7. GotYou said

    Media Outrage is so irrelevant.

    GOING TO READ SOMETHING OF RELEVANCE

    w w w . t h e n o i r e f f e c t . c o m

  8. kekelolo said

    Listen guys, I do not believe her glute is fake. I have a big one too and yes, I do get a lot of attention like she does. What are we supposed to do, hide?

    Since I am a teacher, I buy my clothes one to two sizes larger just for that reason, but it doesn’t hide anything. I have a big “catucatuke” and I just can’t hide it…LOL, although I do think working out makes it worse because when we work out it builds the muscles making it lift higher drawing more attention to it.

    Not only is my glute a large “apple bottom”, but I also have large breasts, and I have never had cosmetic surgery. I am a Black Hispanic, and I do not believe Blacks or Hispanic women need to go there because we are simply beautiful and blessed!

    My 15 year old daughter is also following very close behind, although her breasts have passed mine since her 13th birthday.

    My mother and grandmother were also blessed both from top to bottom, and that is where we inherited our assets.

    If you guys saw us will you talk about us that way? Am I to believe that people think of us in this matter just because we have developed in such a way of which we had absolutely no control?

Leave a Reply

 
