Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Guess Which Actress Doesn’t Care If Her Husband Has SEX Outside of Their Marriage???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 3, 2010

There’s probably more than one, but, this particular actress doesn’t really care if her husband is playing PELVIC TAG with other women.  Peep game by clicking here.

14 Responses to “Guess Which Actress Doesn’t Care If Her Husband Has SEX Outside of Their Marriage???”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    Why bother getting married? Does anyone care about the word of God and marriage?

    • ucanb2 said

      Ain’t no point in me lying….. I am a selfish HEIFER, IT AIN’T HAPPENING!

    • sweet_tea said

      Exactly. Why get married? Just date & go on about your business & let it go… I saw a similar quote in a magazine interview a while back. It’s degrading to sit there & say “I’m faithful but it’s a don’t-ask-don’t-tell policy with this nigga next to me.” All her efforts at empowering full figured women fall flat when you look at teh life she chose. How sad. She deserves so much better than that…

    • truly23 said

      She’s dumb as hell for feeling like that- Let me find out mines is stepping out on me… Just a whisper of it will all it takes!!!!

    • MissTX said

      Exactly! This type of mess is part of the reason I don’t want to get married. Ain’t no way in hell I’m gone be cool with something like that. Especially if I ain’t doing it.

  2. Sumarrain said

    That is crazy, if her cheating husband gets his mistress pregnant or catches a sexually transmitted disease and gives it to her; I wonder if Mo’Nique would be so forgiving.

  3. blakmaine said

    Need to fine me a chick like that and then I wouldn’t mind tying the knot.

    I would invite to myspace and google on her facebook. And then tweet all over her twitter account.

  4. Teena Thomas said

    Shooo she cares she knows that she won’t be able to stop him so she has given up and this is the easiest response.

    I feel this way….. It takes so much MORE OF A MAN not to cheat and stray when they are married or in relationship!!!!

    • Yvonne said

      “It takes so much MORE OF A MAN not to cheat”…..THANK YOU.

      If Mo can deal with that, fine, but it wouldn’t be me. And to be honest, I don’t think she can deal with it either.

  5. Kingston said

    That’s no/low self esteem right there.

    Who in their right mind would not have a problem with that? Marriage is sacred (at least that’s how God authorized it to be). Don’t be married if you’re not ready to be committed to your spouse. Be single and mingle then if you wanna continue to sleep around. Just Trifling.

  6. Nina said

    I would cheat too if I had a wife who had hairy ass legs and then showed them on an award show.

Leave a Reply

 
