Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

He’s Back

Posted by Media Outrage on March 3, 2010

Wesley Snipes is once again about to be plastered in every theater.  He was in NYC last night, rockin’ his New Jack City gear,  to attend the premiere of “Brooklyn’s Finest” with co-stars Ethan Hawke and Don Cheadle.  How many of you are going to brave the cold weather to peep the film?  More images when you

14 Responses to “He’s Back”

  1. BadBadKitty0727 said

    I’m gonna go see it, but not because of W. Snipes. E. Hawke, D. Cheadle & V. D’Onofrio are excellent actors – AND it’s directed by A. Fuqua! (remember “Training Day” with Hawke & Denzel?)

  2. SundayKnight said

    I thought he was in prison, I guess I’m late.

  3. ucanb2 said

    He’s a good “action film” actor… and the director is good, so I could be coerced to view this picture.

  4. Kingston said

    Mos definitely will be seeing this.

  5. MissTX said

    I’ll be seeing it. But not cause he’s in it. And I thought they had done locked his ass up anyway.

  6. Im going to see this movie….

    Its good he was standing in front of a white background, cause him in all black I couldnt recognize who that was…

  7. leilaray a.k.a Zogie said

    I’ll go see it… but I’m sure I’ll be returning emails, and sending text thru out the movie… this movie just looks like a combo of new jack city, new york undercover, and american gangster set in Brooklyn.
    I support Black Art.. So I’ll buy a ticket.

  8. Lio said

    who’s that fine ass lady in the 4 th pic ? and ..yeah..Glad to see Snipe on the silver screen, enough of those str8 to DVD bullshit….

Leave a Reply

 
