Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Investigation Taking Place at Jackson Home

Posted by Media Outrage on March 3, 2010

Investigators have flooded the Jackson home over reports of a stun gun being used by one of the children.

Via TMZ:

6 Responses to “Investigation Taking Place at Jackson Home”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    Who’s credit card did he use?
    How did a package come to house in this kids name and no questions?
    Why in the hell is Jermain and his family still living with his mother?
    Is the amount of money Jermain spend on his hair the reason he is broke?

    Mrs. Jackson give the children to Rebe, she seems to be to be the only sane child you have.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      P.S I read Jermains son ordered the stun gun over the internet,hence my question with who’s credit card?

  2. ucanb2 said

    What in the hell is really going on!!??

  3. truly23 said

    I think they are looking for a way to take the kids from Katherine..That’s just my opinion….
    But, that’s a really good ques. YISI why the hell is his old ass still living with his momma???

    • BadBadKitty0727 said

      I don’t think Jermaine still lives Katherine. I watched an episode of the Jackson Brothers reality show and from all indications, he and his wife have their own home. Is it so unusual that Jermaine’s son would be at his grandmother’s house? You know she’s used to having a gang of kids there anyway. 🙂

      I don’t think Jafaar ordered it over the internet. I bet it belongs to one of the security officers on staff.

  4. MissTX said

    This story is so conflicting that I can’t even comment on it.

Leave a Reply

 
