Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

50 gets his RESPECT

Posted by Media Outrage on March 4, 2010

50 Cent is usually caught up in some kind of juvenile BEEF in an effort to stay relevant, but, not this time.  Peep how 50 got his respect…

50 is showing you ladies his chiseled upper body.  You Like??

23 Responses to “50 gets his RESPECT”

  1. Smurfette said

    I love it!

  2. LowRidaz said

    for real!! damn right I LIKE!! dude got a banging ass body.

  3. Ms. Behave said

    Bag his head and he is certified… F*CKABLE!!!🙂

    Banging Ass Body = BAD and I LOVE IT! lolol…. mmm, him banging my ass AND my body, Good Lawd’!!! *wet*

    • LowRidaz said

      LOL oh my god, you got me over here dying, dude can make me squirt any fucking time, right in his mouth, oh god, LOL crackin up, lol damn tht is my baby!!! fuck what anyone say, 50 is the shit!!

      • Kingston said

        I’m def. with you on that Lowridaz!!!

        50 been sexy and looks like he would know how to work a body really good and bend up my spine. LOL!

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    P.S. Why did i think of getting ‘monkey f*cked’ just looking at this picture lolol… i know, i know >>> Exits room.🙂

    • LowRidaz said

      im starin that the pic up him up there, from the waist down, then back up, picturing all the positions he can put my lil ass in, LMAOOOO god damn 50!!! got me chewing my nails, LOL i want some of that nigga.

  5. I don’t like his body. It’s like he grew abs on top of fat! Ewww, plus he looks like he needs a bra, or a bro (male bra).

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Best believe, 50 is more RIPPED than that, if anything that Mag ‘disrespected’ his body by photoshopping fat beneath his abs lololol. I like his sturdy nipples, nothing like something to nibble on, after main course lol🙂

  6. ucanb2 said

    OKAY

  7. MissTX said

    And there goes my breakfast.

  8. Yeah I Said It said

    Cut the head off and I can find a visual.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Girl, i can see why 2020 might be attracted to us, my original comment was “Bag his head and he is certified… F*CKABLE!!!🙂 ” … If you ever get ‘lonely’, i can lend you 2020 for a day, actually a couple hrs lol, IDK im feeling helleva generous today, must be because of 2020 ‘sublipping’ me lolol #no shade >>> Just in case your ‘curious’ lol

      • Yeah I Said It said

        ahahahahahahahahahahahaha. To bad 2020 did’nt tell you he sent me a long letter with roses and a promise of an ocean view condo, if I come back. He even talked about killing you……. to make me happy. It’s a though I am contemplating🙂

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Really? :shocked: Damn! mmm, too bad i actually LIVE WITH 2020 in an acean view condo, lol, aww well – u know what they say ” a promise is a comfort to a FOOL’. You know he actually went through that ‘plan’ without you, cause girl, mmm-hmmm-mmm, he KILLED me with it *breathing hard* lololololol🙂

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Is it the condo he and I had sex in and i decided it was too small for me? I remember him having a conv with me about how unsatisfied he is with someone that’s makes him ill, is he talking about you girlfriend???????

        Any way I told him I don’t go behind my go behind,so he needs to make the best of his sad,bad choice…. besides I have a new man-slave…… just an FYI. 2020 likes to play pussycat and owner.🙂

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Ok, here is a better link🙂

      Just in case your ‘curious’ lol

  9. Kingston said

    I LOOOVE the cover and I always liked 50! He is so sexy to me, and he is handsome too (on certain days and from certain angles)LOL.

  10. D.L. Thug said

    50Cent is da shit,,,,,,Best body in Hip Hop!

Leave a Reply

 
