Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Drake – “Over”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 5, 2010

Here is Drake’s 1st single from his well-awaited album Thank Me Later.  It’s called “Over.”  Take a listen…

5 Responses to “Drake – “Over””

  1. Cut Up said

    Already Downloaded it yesterday. You know Drizzy be goin in. Ready for the LP. Way to get off to good start wit it.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    I’m sooooo ‘over’ drake, actually i was never ‘on’ him. And puh-leaaase!!!!! what the hell should we ‘thank you’ for? stinking up the industry, whateveeeer nursery-rhymer *rolls eyes*

    *in my swizz beatz voice* On to the next one…….

  3. MissTX said

    I’ll pass. Wish his “career” could end up like the title of this song. Dude is beyond wack.

  4. ALLISWELL5 said

    I can teach you how to speak my language….Rosetta Stone!

    I like the beat…At this point I don’t Hate or Luv Drake’s music…I will say that Drake finesses his flow over most tracks…Rick Ross also possesses that rare Finess over the beats.

    By the way, the Purple V(5) Jordans in the pic are dope…the Jordan V’s, are the hardest Jordans they ever made!!

    Peace

  5. Kingston said

    Drake is cool. Very talented dude. But for some reason, I was expecting a little more for the first single. Maybe it will grow on me. I might still download Thank me later tho.

Leave a Reply

 
