Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Mo’Nique Arrives

Posted by Media Outrage on March 8, 2010

Mo’Nique arrived to the Oscars in all her splendor and confidence, knowing that she would possibly take home the Oscar for best supporting actress.  She did.  Congrats to Mo!  We’re still making history…

15 Responses to “Mo’Nique Arrives”

  1. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    (breaking my absence)

    I loved her speech–> “it can be about the performance and not the politics” … Damn right, Congrats Monique!!!!

    We’re still making history …

    (exits)

    • emliy said

      Go girl, they were hatin on her so bad.

    • Mr. 2020VIZN said

      I was just about to hit MO and request the info you authorized for me. You had me “searchin” like Luther vandros when he was with Change. You do know that abandonment is against the law dont you? lol

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        God!!!😦 I know, i know lol. I didn’t want to leave, but i HAD to …”it kills me to know how much I really love you, So much I wanna ooh hoo ohh to you hoo hoo” lol.

        MO is like crack and im a naddict, going thru craa-zeeee withdrawals son, craaazzzzzy lol. I was about to pull a Jay-Z and say “f%#k this retirement bullsh*t, the game needs me” lol, but i NEED to do this… Get that info with some quickness honey, i’ll make up for lost time😉

      • Mr. 2020VIZN said

        Yeah, Mo is like crack but as far as I am concerned you are more addictive.

        Damn, my mind is in the gutter, I was gonna say “a dick tive” But I didnt becaue Im a gentleman.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Aww- How sweet!!! Can’t wait to talk to you :kiss: *blushing* ♥♥♥

        I saw “MO is like COCK” lol … you know what they say “birds of a feather, FUCK together…. shhh, lol.

        Kings. i see u too, no worries, i’ll work even HARDER to get back to you guyz, this (staying away) is tooooo hard😥 . Today is DAY 1 and im still posting, “MO what the hell have you done to me!” lololol.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        👿

  2. Kanyade said

    Congrats to her.

  3. Kingston said

    She was so humble accepting her well deserved award last night. Congrats!

    And I see you Mrs. Hope you stick around.

  4. Sumarrain said

    Love Mo’Nique, I was very happy she wore a long gown to cover her hairy legs, because that is what haters would be taking about instead of her great victory.

    Congratulation girl for being part of the academy awards history.

  5. ucanb2 said

    Nice look…. great job MoNique!

  6. MissTX said

    She looked great! So happy for her. I loved her acceptance speech too.

  7. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    awww she looked divine and her acceptance speech was beautiful!!! wooho mo’nique!!!

  8. Yvonne said

    I said she would win for BSA. I’m so happy for Mo. I know she is on cloud 9 today.

  9. teelady said

    Congrats Mo

Leave a Reply

 
