Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Nicki Minaj Covers Right On! Magazine

Posted by Media Outrage on March 9, 2010

Nicki Minaj covers Right On! magazine looking all dolled up.  Are you feelin’ the cover folks???  More Nicki when you

14 Responses to “Nicki Minaj Covers Right On! Magazine”

  1. ucanb2 said

    Not really.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    One Lady Gaga is ENUFFFFFF!!!… GoodBye you Broke-Ass-Ridiculous-Bitch-Imitating-Everyone [B.A.R.B.I.E]. *kiss teet*

    [I reaaaally need to log off …]

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    wow she is getting whiter!!

  4. g said

    my dick would be in her so fast

  5. Shannon G. said

    A knock off Lil Kim. SMDH! Get your own damn style!

  6. Her lyrical ability is up there with Matt Damon and Brad Pitt freestyling on MTV2!!

    Yeah I’d fuck all of last week out of her, but her voice is like sticking rusty screwdrivers in my skull!

  7. Kingston said

    It’s Nicki…Nothing different.

  8. My question…they still put out Right On magazine?!?

  9. MissTX said

    Right On!?!! What the hell?!! I know the chick is wack, but it’s that hard out there for her? I mean I haven’t seen a Right On! magazine since I was in Jr. High.

    And do these dumbass broads know that claiming to be a BARBIE is not a good thing in 2010? Smdh.

Leave a Reply

 
