Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Question Of The Day???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 9, 2010

How many of MO readers would marry for money???  If you weren’t in love nor attracted to the person in question, would you still marry for financial security?  We are talking about a person who was loaded.  Have at it…

21 Responses to “Question Of The Day???”

  1. Sa Baby! who else? said

    Ummm thats tricky for me, because you still would have to have sex with that person. and if he is just OBESE and sweaty. I will throw up. So it depends on what form of ugly he is. lol

    • emliy said

      I did Marry for money thinking like a DAM FOOL I would grow to love the guy. but he was so Obese and Nasty,,and to be honest I am still ashamed for doing this. I WILL NEVER lower my standards AGAIN.

  2. I wouldnt marry for money because if i did all I would do is take her money out and have orgys at the mansion….there would be so much fucking that the whole house would look like it was decoreated by the Trojan Man. And if im not attracted to her then I would probably pimp her out and use her anyway….

    so to avoid that I would rather marry and ambitious woman and we build together. And just put my name on everything.

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    Nope would I never marry for money!!!

  4. Sumarrain said

    Yes, yes I will

  5. Kingston said

    It all depends on what marriage means to you.

    I believe that marriage is sacred. So I would not marry ONLY for money. That’s not to say that I would marry a broke ass man either. If he’s financially stable and we truly love each other, then that’s even better.

  6. Yvonne said

    Now that I’m older and understand a bit more about life, I will say yes but he would have to agree to “certain stipulations” first and it would be a signed legal agreement. I’m marrying for money not for love.

  7. Verbalism said

    As tempting as it may sound…I can’t do it. There has to be some attraction and feelings there.

  8. truly23 said

    I wouldn’t marry for money. If you’re not happy in the relationship, then it’s not worth it.

  9. Ms d said

    Love endures all,

  10. EVERY day I go to work and say “I just need a rich, old white man with a bad cough.”

    Does that answer the question?

  11. SundayKnight said

    Of course I would. I have had many men in love with me, and I didn’t love them. I say finance over romance all day everyday.

  12. Aniyaqt said

    Definitely NOT! Money is the root of all evils that’s why 1/2 these RICH PPL are F$%CKED up—–LOL

  13. MissTX said

    Nah I couldn’t do it. Like someone up top mentioned, marriage is sacred. I’m no Saint but I ain’t tryna play with God on that one.

  14. Cut Up said

    “I got Paper” All I need now is a good cook who knows to give some Gorilla ass Brain!!

Leave a Reply

 
