Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Zoe Saldana: “I Love Sex…Can’t Live Without It”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 9, 2010

Zoe Saldana says she can’t live without getting smashed out:

“I love sex.  Love it, love it, love it… Can’t life without it.  I love skin.  I don’t believe the body is something to hide.”

“I have a very strong character and I like to be challenged. Men’s clothing makes me feel empowered so I often wear a man’s suit. Sometimes I think I should have been born a guy! I wear black a lot and I like solid colors. Like me, they’re independent, bold and decisive.”

Mediaoutrage–  Interesting…

24 Responses to “Zoe Saldana: “I Love Sex…Can’t Live Without It””

  1. Yvonne said

    If she can handle that lifestyle, then power to her.

  2. I will fugg her said

    Man this women is ssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    sexy I would poke her until I am out of the juice……. Give her the business!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. ucanb2 said

    OKAY….

  4. El Capo said

    Typical Latina reponse from Zoe. Dont fall into that Latina sex kitten trap girl, if so, you will be type cast from here on out.

  5. Sumarrain said

    Zoe Saldana needs to abstain from sex for a few weeks and eat some hamburgers instead of just drinking her mans milk

  6. Rob said

    can’t life or can’t live???

  7. Rob said

    BTW:: Those comments make her look even sexier and more interesting…

  8. 2020VIZN said

    Her sex drive is no different than anyone elses, its a survival instinct, without it life will cease to exist.

    Hey Zoe, most people loooooooove to have sex. And further more, whyu do I care what you like to do in your bedroom, I dont benifit from all the fuckin you do so I don give a shit, talk to me about your bedroom hotastic behavior when you invite me for the festivities. Until then I DON’T GIVE A FUCK!!!!!

  9. teelady said

    That’s okay girl, the first step is admitting so I’m proud lol but you lost me at the point where you started talking about wearing men’s clothing

  10. elave said

    Mens clothing makes you feel empowered? That’s funny black men been wearing men’s clothing since slavery but oddly enough that has never made them empowered. Men who are unemployed also wear men’s clothes but that don’t make them feel empowered. A ceo of a corporation, and the men who cleans the bathrooms in the office, both wear men’s clothes. You think they both feel empowered?

  11. MissTX said

    I could have gone the rest of my life not knowing that.

  12. LowRidaz said

    I swear, some people are just fucking air heads

  13. THE ICEMAN said

    she is hella sexy

  14. Cut Up said

    Who are all these offbrand jokers leaving lame ass comments now. Has MO gone commercial??

  15. […] READ MORE ABOUT ZOE’S LOVE OF SEX @ MEDIA OUTRAGE […]

  16. brynnrock said

    Holla, you and me both sista.

  17. brynnrock said

    I am dick whipped over here and need to go to rehab! I swear ladies. Everytime I say I am mad at him, here he comes and slays me with the dickslayer! hahaha! I got it bad though!

Leave a Reply

 
