Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Diddy Celebrates Biggie In NYC

Posted by Media Outrage on March 10, 2010


Diddy and his massive overbite took it to the Lab in NYC last night in honor of Biggie Smalls.  Busta Rhymes, Fab, Rick Ross and a few others came out to celebrate.  Those pics when you

13 Responses to “Diddy Celebrates Biggie In NYC”

  1. Teena Thomas said

    MORE LIKE DIDDY LACING HIS POCKETS EXPOLTING BIGGIE AGAIN!!!!!! HATE DIDDY I SWEAR I DO!!!

  2. LowRidaz said

    That is what came to my mind first thought,

  3. Kingston said

    Ok. Celebration is good, but why celebrate him on the day he died? Anyway, R.I.P.

    • Dominikingz said

      Because he is celebrating his successful assasination on Biggie. Good job Mr. Combs of basically destroying hip-hop you Boule clown.

      • Shannon G. said

        I was thinking the same thing! He’s celebrating cause he had his “friend” knocked off without getting caught and still getting paid off of it. SMDH! Karma gonna get his trifling ass something serious!

  4. ucanb2 said

    Whatever….

  5. Cut Up said

    R.I.P B.I.G I miss you. I swear I do!!

  6. MissTX said

    Uh, we can see y’all ugly asses!!

    And Diddy know he don’t and didn’t care about Biggie like that. I bet he charged folks to come “celebrate”. And I’m sure he pocketed the money. Why not give it to Biggie’s kids? Or one of the charities his mom started in his honor?

  7. Kanyade said

    more like, “I’m still making money offa BIG.”

    RIP B.I.G.

  8. Shannon G. said

    This dirty, evil, dick in the booty ass nigga….from hell he will lift up his eyes. Them damn eyebrows speak volumes. RIP BIG

Leave a Reply

 
