Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

“Our Family Wedding”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 10, 2010

Lance Gross and Oscar winner Forest Whitaker were seen chopping it up during the NYC premiere of “Our Family Wedding.”  How many MO readers are going to check out the film?  Ladies, could Lance get the bizness??

More images when you

17 Responses to ““Our Family Wedding””

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    I would like to see that film, hmmm lance is cute but i prefer older goodlooking gents!!!

  2. Kingston said

    Of course! Lance is a “sexual smooth chocolate” times ten. But as sexy and gogeous he is, this is not a film I would go see.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Damn a sister try to focus on work for one good week and you try to plot a come up on my Lance again? See now I gots-ta cut cha!

  3. kustoo said

    I will be checking it out. But then again, I produced a few songs for the film also.

  4. Sumarrain said

    Forest Whitaker need to stop losing weight, looking skeletal is not a good look.

  5. Shannon G. said

    I may check it out. As far as Lance is concerned, he would be SOS (smashed on site)! My mind has turned so nasty after looking @ him, I would put make Jenna Jamison jealous. SMH. LOL!

  6. MissTX said

    He’s cute and chocolate but I’ll pass on giving him the bizness. Too skinny for my taste.

    I might check out the movie though.

    Nice pics. Regina looks great.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Girl you’re from the south! Just whip him up some home cooking…. chicken biscuit lol

      • Kingston said

        Lance is too skinny? Damn TX, that was almost offensive. How dare you? j/k lol.

        And Lance would gain weight after I put some good lovin’ on his sexy chocolateness, while Sapphire is pouting and wondering why he’s never coming back to her. LOL!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        For real Kingston?! For real?! We have to go through this again? You know I tried to let you slide on the first one because we had that whole, Social Worker-Paralegal vibe going. Not to mention I love your screen name. But you can have him only after I’m done making him some “Black ashy babies” (fav line frm the Something New movie lol)

        Chick by the time I’m done grinding his pelvic bones into fine baby powder, there won’t be anything left for you to resuscitate!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahahahah!!!! Go sapphire i think you have definitely won this battle!!! sorry kingston i’d have to side with miss sapphire!!
        Still love ya kingston lol

      • Kingston said

        LMAO!!!!! Well Damn you gon’ grind him to dust. Lawd have mercy on him. Hope Lance can handle the “ride” tho, especially the one I will give him. LOL.

        DYING at that ashy baby comment!!! Girl you know you and Lance combine would make some future sexual chocolate babies lol.

      • Kingston said

        Uh huh!!!! Malia, I should hnave known you would stab me in the back lol.

        Well since I’m in this battle alone, Imma have to ask T.I. to forward me the contacts for those weapons lol.

    • MissTX said

      LMAO Y’all are crazy!

      Yeah Sapphire I gotta get his weight up. LOL

      And sorry Kingston but I like my men with some meat on their bones. LOL! Though SOME skinny guys do have enough meat in the right place. LMAO

      Hmm, if Lance fits that category….

Leave a Reply

 
