Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Which One???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 10, 2010

Dania Ramirez and Gabrielle Union hit up one of the many Oscar parties in Hollywood Sunday night.  Whose dress is more fly?  Whose the sexier chick?  More images when you

27 Responses to “Which One???”

  1. Cut Up said

    I can get on MO at work now. You know it’s on cuz!! Now, for the post, “Can I have both?”
    If not, then you know I’ll take me some Gabby. Peel her ass like a banana.

  2. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    they both look beautiful i do like gabby’s dress!!!

    • ucanb2 said

      I agree!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Hello love. Our girl is looking edible huh? Okay, so I have a beautiful gown that I want to order, the colours it comes in are- cobalt, tangerine, and yellow. I was sold on the tangerine because of my skin tone and the colour’s uniqueness. But now looking at how this dress makes Ms. Gabby’s skin pop. I’m having second thoughts… What’s your take my fashion fuck buddy? (yes I went there lmao)😉

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Hey my beautiful other half, how have you been?? Missed you xx
        hahaha!!! hmmmm you talking to me gorgeous miss sapphire storm?? if so yes she is looking mighty fine!!! lol @ your comment!!! shhh i don’t want MO reading this…What type of material is the dress made out of?? if its silk chiffon it will look gorgeous on you and your beautiful skin!! Have you tried the dress on??? and whats the occasion if you don’t mind me asking..
        oh did you hear Mrs behave is will be away for a while, well she won’t be logging in as much..but she sends her love!!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Working hard. I plan on taking a vacay next month so I need to catch up. Missed you my darling flower.

        No I haven’t tried it on so I’m nervous about it. It’s made from jersey material (I have no idea what that is.) But It’s so gorgeous. It’s not a formal type dress. But it’s not casual either. It’s for a convention my relgion has every year. (No weddings at all just yet, unless you’re available lol)

        Yes I heard she was taking a leave of absence. My bet is she’ll be back soon. MO is that crack lol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        awww gorgeous!! thought you might have been so caught up with work!!! So good to see you on MO!!! Definitely made my day!!

        As for the dress, material sound good, as jersey is in this season well for the spring/summer season so yes i do think you should first try the dress on!!! U must try it on before you purchase!!! gosh if only we can have a girlie shopping day!!!
        Let me know how you go
        as for ms behave im hoping she will return, she did pop in on monday
        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Thank you so much for your advice. I’ll email you pix when I decide🙂

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        mimalia1@gmail.com x

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    omgoodness is beautiful paula preggies again???

  4. ucanb2 said

    Stacey, Paula and Jennifer look good!

  5. Kingston said

    Gabriel looks nice in that yellow. But I like Dania’s dress better.

  6. SweetScorpio said

    What’s going on with Serena’s dress?

  7. Sapphire Storm said

    Jen Hud looks cute and polished.

  8. Dominikingz said

    I think Gabby is sexier. She just has that “radience” of sexy. Dania is cute too.

  9. MissTX said

    I like Gabby’s dress better. The color definitely compliments her skin tone. And she’s much prettier than the woman she’s in the pic with that I have no idea who she is.

    Jennifer looks great also. That blue is pretty on her.

    And Paula…she gives ‘GLOWING’ a whole new meaning. She’s just absolutely beautiful!

  10. MissStep said

    Everyone looked lovely. Gabby and her dress looked great though!

  11. Well god blessed me with two hand and i was given a choice to write left or right handed, so i became ambidextrous so why not both. Its like having to choose between chicken or pork and choosing the cordon bleu.

  12. Kanyade said

    Both look great but Dania’s my homie.🙂

  13. Aniyaqt said

    Paula looks so cute preggo & Jennifer looks rather stunning. As for GABBY, her dress looks very CHEESY but then again u can’t expect much from A HOMEWRECKER!

  14. Nina said

    Everyone looks nice. Serena looks like Noxema from that Wong Fu movie(Wesley Snipes played a drag queen), and it looks like Common is so digging Rishada Jones.

Leave a Reply

 
