Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Breezy Pleads For Your Help

Posted by Media Outrage on March 11, 2010

Chris Brown’s music isn’t getting any spins and that sea of irrelevancy is starting to pull him closer and closer.  He’s not trying to let that happen.  Here’s what you can do…

“I ain’t never really did this but right now I need all of my fans help. A lot of radio stations aren’t playing my records. They are not being that supportive and I wouldn’t expect them to. It’s on the fans and what you guys do in your power to bring me back. That’s all I need is you guys and nothing else will do that except for the fans. I don’t know what else to say. It’s nothing else that I can do. I’m doing everything that I need to do. I’m doing me as a person and I’m a better guy. It’s on ya’ll. My singing and my music I do it for you guys and everything else but it won’t be possible if I’m not relevant on the radio and it wouldn’t be possible for me to be an artist if I don’t have the support. I can’t be an underground mixtape artist. That’s where we are. I just want all my fans to help me. I love ya’ll. Peace”.

Mediaoutrage–  All you Chris Brown fans better get on your job!

16 Responses to “Breezy Pleads For Your Help”

  1. Kingston said

    I’m not a Breezy fanatic, but I like some of his music.

    I can’t understand why people continue to black ball him after that situation happen so long ago. But I guess that’s the industry for you. Always looking for their next victim. Why are they pulling his album from the shelves, and not playing his songs on the radio, when Chris is way more talented than half these clowns and criminals they play. SMDH.

  2. trojanrc said

    Commit the crime, do the time. BEATER!

  3. Dominikingz said

    I like that Transformer song but Feeling Me sucks ass. Illuminati Jay blackballed him for beating on his masonic whore.

  4. Cehhw said

    What do you expect Chris for life to go on as usual? Stop begging fans to fix YOUR mistake!

  5. Georgia said

    Whine, Whine, Whine you big baby. Chris Brown’s career is f**ked and it’s all his dam fault. If he’s to the point were he has to beg his fans to request his songs then it’s time for a career change. People need to realize their actions have consequence’s and this is it for Chris. If Janet is still catching backlash for the super bowl incident and nobody got hurt. Then what does chris brown expect when he beat the hell out of his girlfriend. He need’s to go away and stay away.

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Another case of the media going HARD on some folks while EASY on others… i can think of a few WHITE celebs who did DV, DUI, DRUGS- heck even MURDER and have it easier than my boy… different strokes for differen folks, SAD!!!

    Hold ya’ head up my boy, i have your mixtape and it’s FIRRREEE!!! Maybe being a mixtape artist isn’t so bad afterall lolol

    Here is the audio, sound kinda ‘pathetic’ lolol, but your my boy still🙂

    [audio src="http://tmz.vo.llnwd.net/o28/newsdesk/tmz_audio/031010_chris_brown_audio.mp3" /]

    • C.Davis said

      I totally agree! Though some of his music seems immature, but I admire his drive, and dat mixtape go hard! So does a few songs on Grafiti! PS That vest is hot!

  7. Verbalism said

    How I feel about Chris has nothing to do with Rhianna. His music sucks…period.

  8. sundayknight said

    Shit Chris, ain’t life a bitch?

    Switch it up and do like regular Black folk do, and that is get a job.

  9. MissTX said

    Damn Chris! Sorry but I don’t dig your music like that now.

    But folks do need to let that shit go. Hell Rihanna ass been walking around here looking crazier and has gotten more famous every since he whupped her ass. So she needs to thank him and the rest of y’all that love her so much owe him.

  10. Sparkle-licious said

    For the record…

    I broke this first…with the audio.

  11. Yeah I Said It said

    Hell I would play it if I were a fan, and like the music. Fuck the masses, I am not a follower, I also think there was two sides to this story and since you did’nt tell your side, it is what it is. If it’s any consolation i don’t like RiRIs music either

  12. Damn I figured that he would’ve had time to bounce back, but the music industry is just as fickle as its fans. I guess that why the happiest artist are those that music for themselves and could give a fuq less about fans.

  13. Bren45 said

    I don’t like what this kid did. And I believe that they both were to blame.I don’t believe in domestic violence. But he like will pay for it the rest of his life. But we all have done things that we are not proud of. Some of us get the worst of it depending on our social status. But we learn grow and move on. But for him to be black balled is totally wrong. I like some of his music and not really a fan of Rihanna but I listen to her music. But I should be able to change the station, if I don’t like the music.At least give me the chance to hear it to form that decision. But as the good book says let him with out sin cast the first stone. And If Jay started this black ball. All I have to say is be careful, because you may be on top of the world know.Flying high. But the things u do to others have a way of coming back around. Life is hard enough can’t we all JUST GET ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
