Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

A Little Lance…

Posted by Media Outrage on March 15, 2010

Lance Gross flashed his pearly WHITES for the cameras while getting his party on.  Ladies what would you do if you got ONE night alone with Lance???  Any strawberries involed? LOL.  More images when you

14 Responses to “A Little Lance…”

  1. Kingston said

    MO ya’ll really want these Lance threads to turn into WWIII right lol?

    But I wouldn’t plan what I would do to him, with him, or on top of him. Planning never usually works for me, we’ll just let the moment lead…

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      lol @ MO ya’ll really want these Lance threads to turn into WWIII right lol?

      *looks to see if sapphire has commented!!!………

      as for the question of the post…wouldn’t do anything naughty but his cute though he looks too young for me….id probably have a nice cup of tea with him while kingston and sapphire fight over who is going to sleep with him!!!

  2. Random said

    Pass..not my type!

  3. MissTX said

    LOL!

    Lance is nice looking though. But until he gets his weight up, I’ll pass on one night with him.

    • Kingston said

      TX, I meant to ask you this in our last Lance post: Ok, so since Lance is too skinny for you, which male celeb is the perfect size for your liking?

      • MissTX said

        The Rock. Or LL before the extra sexiness & now of course.

        But dude doesn’t necessarily have to have muscle. I just like ’em big and solid. (That sounds kinda naughty. :-)) Seeing as I’m no bag of bones, why would I want a dude who is? LOL

        Now I’ve dated skinny guys before but I was the same size as them then. LOL
        And I was young and just thinking about their third leg.😉

    • Sapphire Storm said

      True, I’m more prone to the football line backer types, but after I feed him some mac & cheese, fried chicken, collard greens and honey bun cake… Don’t come knocking at “OUR” door (shout out to Kingston lol)

      & he won’t gain fat, because we’ll work that out in the bedroom (Double shout out to Kingston ;-))

      • MissTX said

        LOL!

        I have a thing for linebackers too. It’s the 2nd reason I LOVE football.

      • Kingston said

        LOL!!! I see you “throwing words” at me Sapph. You ain’t slick lol.

        I also peeped that Chocoholic definition, which is mos def. on point. Give me a minute and I’ll (or you can) define sexual chocolate (shout out to all the sexual chocolates out there past and present- Lance, Tyrese, 50, Tupac (God rest his soul) etc…

        TX, NOW I see what you mean. You like your men built. I do too so I def. feel you on that. LL use to be fine back in the day. But that has changed, I think because he’s older now or maybe his muscle head got bigger lol. IDK.

      • MissTX said

        Yeah Kingston LL’s dome is pretty big. LOL

  4. Sapphire Storm said

    *Chocoholic Anonymous*

    Chocoholic [chok-uh-hol-ik] n. the state of addiction; devotion; inclination to chocolate.
    😀

  5. Teena Thomas said

    Damn he fine!!!!! Ok, Eva OK!!!!

  6. ucanb2 said

    Nice… but too young!

  7. Verbalism said

    Although his body is right, I like em with a little more meat.

Leave a Reply

 
