Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Fugees’ Video Director ‘Had Six Children With His Own Daughters To Preserve His Bloodline and Survive Doomsday’

Posted by Media Outrage on March 15, 2010

How sick can you get?  You’re about to find out…

An award-winning video director repeatedly raped his daughters to create a ‘pure’ bloodline that would survive Doomsday, a court has heard.

Aswad Ayinde, who won an MTV award for directing The Fugees’ ‘Killing Me Softly’, fathered six children with his daughters from the mid-1980s until 2002, New Jersey prosecutors said.

Many of the rapes took place in an abandoned funeral home. He even delivered the babies himself in a bid to keep his depraved plot secret.

Ayinde, 51, also had nine children with his former wife, Beverly, and amother three with two other women in Brooklyn, according to court documents.

Testifying at a pre-trial hearing in New Jersey, Beverly Ayinde said: ‘He said the world was going to end, and it was just going to be him and his offspring and that he was chosen.

Ayinde, also known as Charles McGill, faces the first of five trials next month – one for each daughter he allegedly abused, said prosecutor Lisa Squitieri.

The video director faces 27 charges including aggravated sexual assault, sexual assault, lewdness, child endangerment, aggravated criminal sexual contact and criminal sexual contact.

A young woman who said Ayinde was her father answered the door at the home but refused to talk about the case.

She told the New York Daily News: ‘It’s a painful thing. It’s not something we’re going to talk about outside of our family. The truth is coming out now, after a long time. That’s it.’

Joseph Del Russo, a prosecutor, said: ‘The witnesses’ statements describe a depraved parent with a Messianic complex.

Some of the children produced through the incestuous unions suffer health problems.

Mr Ayinde, who also describes himself as a soft-drink entrepreneur, eluded child welfare investigators by moving from town to town in New Jersey and Florida from 1985 to 2002.

The case echoes that of Austrian rapist Josef Fritzl who secretly kept his daughter captive in his cellar for 24 years, fathering seven children.

Ayinde allegedly beat his children with boards and kicked them with steel-capped boots to stop them speaking about the rapes.

Many of the alleged rapes took place when the family was living in an abandoned funeral home in Paterson, New Jersey.

Mr Ayinde reportedly renovated a room for himself but forced the rest of his family to live in the dilapidated portion of the building.

Two babies, while those that survived never obtained birth certificates and were home-schooled.

Mrs Ayinde, who had nine children with her husband, said: ‘He was having regular relationships with all the girls. I wasn’t fighting back. I was afraid to fight back.

‘I was afraid to ever accuse him of being demented or being a paedophile. I knew the word, but I wouldn’t dare use it because it would result in a beating.’

At his ex-wife’s home in New Jersey, a young woman who said Ayinde was her father told the New York Daily News.

‘It’s a painful thing. It’s not something we’re going to talk about outside of our family. The truth is coming out now, after a long time. That’s it.’

Mr Ayinde was arrested in 2006 and has been held on a $1million (£660,000) bond after arriving for a hearing with a woman and child despite a ban on contact with children.
Source

Mediaoutrage–  Shout out to Ms. Behave!

22 Responses to “Fugees’ Video Director ‘Had Six Children With His Own Daughters To Preserve His Bloodline and Survive Doomsday’”

  1. ucanb2 said

    WTH…KIND OF ‘ISH’ IS THAT???!!! Lock his ‘looney ass’ up!

  2. MissTX said

    That’s a damn shame! He’s beyond sick!

    And the ex-wife is at fault too in my opinion. I don’t even have kids but I know that no amount of fear would make me continue to ignore my husband raping them. Hell it wouldn’t even happen cause I’d kill his ass. How can you be afraid to fight for your child? I just don’t understand that. She should be charged too for knowing that that mess was going on and not reporting it. Smdh.

    • Shannon G. said

      If I’m not mistaken, some states have laws set up in which she would go to jail for not reporting the situation. I can’t imagine this happening to my baby girl and me not helping her!

    • truly23 said

      MissTx I would be blogging from Death Row.. Let any man touch any child of mines!!!

    • chaCHA said

      sorry Im late on this but hell yeah..there wouldn’t even be a trial because I would’ve taken care of it myself..I guess at times some ppl are “brainwashed” or something but fudge all of that I would’ve taken him out and dealt with my maker because who else’s judgement would matter besides HIS..u dig?

    • sweet_tea said

      I agree. She needs to stand charges. She was probably letting him beat & rape them to keep him off of her! So sad that anyone could let this happen to their child, nevermind the psycho that actually DID it- he’s a whole other type of crazy.😦 Those poor girls…

  3. Sumarrain said

    He is a disgusting pig, who is nothing more than a child rapist who should spend the rest of his life in prison getting rape by his cell mates

  4. Kingston said

    This is so disturbing. He is mentally ill obviously.

  5. Verbalism said

    I saw this article last week. This guy is beyond sick and the x-wife, in my opinion, needs to be under the jail house too.

  6. Shannon G. said

    I also saw this last week and I still want to cry for those children! *screaming* Lord Jesus take the wheel!!!* where is Lorraina Bobbit (sp.) when you need her? He need his dick cut ALL the way off with no attachment!

  7. Random said

    mentalcase!

  8. Random said

    ‘I was afraid to ever accuse him of being demented or being a paedophile. I knew the word, but I wouldn’t dare use it because it would result in a beating.’
    —selfish c*nt!!

  9. Satui said

    locked him up on 1 million dollar bail, you say…why waste taxpayers’ money keeping him in jail…he has a sickness only a bullet to the brain can cure…and the mother..WTF?…those are you children!…the second he even thought about touching my child, I would have poisoned his ass…she’s just as bad as he is for being a weak-minded fool…

  10. SundayKnight said

    DAMN!!! Straight up child molester. Put that fool in the State Pen.

  11. Thaat was just a lame ass excuse that his ex wife used. I dont even have kids but I know that if I did have some and they were in this type of situation.. I would just have to endure getting my ass kicked daily until he either killed me or I was able to finally get them away from this psycho.

  12. I dont see how a woman could even allow this to go on & only be concerned about her OWN wellbeing. I thought when you had kids that your first instinct was to risk everything INCLUDING YOUR LIFE for your kids…

  13. Nina said

    Seems like the ex-wife was a part of it too. She didn’t want to protect her girls, she was probably upset because he was having sex with the duaghters too.

Leave a Reply

 
