Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Gabourey Sidibe: My Dad Was Super Pissed At Chris Rock For Grabbing My Ba-Donk-a-Donk!

Posted by Media Outrage on March 15, 2010

Everything that’s fun and games isn’t always perceived as such.  Gabourey Sidibe’s father wasn’t feelin’ Chris Rock grabbin’ up on his daughter’s BOOTY.  Peep game…

26 Responses to “Gabourey Sidibe: My Dad Was Super Pissed At Chris Rock For Grabbing My Ba-Donk-a-Donk!”

  1. MissTX said

    LOL! I’m sure Chris didn’t mean anything by it though.

  2. Kingston said

    LOL! I would have given her father the side eye if he was actually ok with it. Fathers are usually protective of their daughters and mine would have freaked out too.

  3. Verbalism said

    A married man should not be grabbing on another woman’s behind.

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Ok, so i FLATLINED at this part “Some dudes gotta have it – it’s my own fault for being too damn fine.” haahaha *still laughing*🙂

    @MO, so you DO read my emails? mmm,i thought we were in malice lol. Can you send that those penis shots i requested please, i need my fix lol, ALL of them lolol, wait- did i actually send that? or is it still sitting in my ‘drafts’, let me go check, brb lolololol.

    • sweet_tea said

      “Some dudes gotta have it – it’s my own fault for being too damn fine.”

      I DIED when I read that- I LOVE the confidence lol. She’s got a terrific spirit.

  5. Sumarrain said

    It seems like he is grabbing her side and not her ass, but that is my observation.

  6. Satui said

    “Some dudes gotta have it – it’s my own fault for being too damn fine.”
    …there’s a thin line between self-esteem and delusion and baby elephant has definitely trampled across it…

  7. Lio said

    Oh well….. Daddy need to take a chill pill

  8. AlwayzTherro said

    Check out ya boy site right here AlwayzTherro.com

  9. Aniyaqt said

    ew… whas he doing. thay are having fun

  10. He grabbed her ass at the NAACP Image Awards….don’t know where “Essence Black Women in Hollywood event” came from

  11. Nina said

    Ewww… look at her arms.

Leave a Reply

 
