Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Estelle Performs

Posted by Media Outrage on March 17, 2010

Estelle performed during the Women History Month Event the MTV office in NYC.  How many MO readers are really feelin’ Estelle’s British steez?  Fellas keep it real, is Estelle paper bag-over-the-head material? 

More Estelle when you

9 Responses to “Estelle Performs”

  1. Verbalism said

    Nothing against this lady but I can’t get into her music.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    @ MO… Oh No You Didn’t!!! “Estelle paper bag-over-the-head material?” lololol… she is what i call the’bag em and f*ck em’ type lol…

    But i do love that buck teeth horsey, she flows nicely🙂

  3. Kingston said

    Estelle is the shit! Her album “Shine” was so hot! I put on that album and blast it from beginning to end.

  4. ALLISWELL5 said

    Definitely not paper bag material to me…she could get the bizness with the lights on or off!

  5. MissTX said

    I can’t seem to get into her music either. Nothing against her though as I’m sure she’s a lovely person.

  6. Satui said

    iono…everytime I see estelle I have this made urge to ride a horse…

  7. Cut Up said

    Watch what you say bout my Estelle. I dig this chocolate sista a lot. A lot!!

    I’ll tell here to keep ya mouth, just give me your accent. Some baby oil and a hour and you’ll get your ass bent!! -translation- I will Cut yo Ass Up Girl!!

Leave a Reply

 
