Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Shia LaBeouf Comes For Khloe Kardashian

Posted by Media Outrage on March 17, 2010

Actor Shia LaBeouf is not a happy man with Khloe Kardashian.  He feels she used her media whoring television opportunities to throw him under the bus.  Peep what the actor had to say in the newest issue of GQ about the gigantic wrestler…

In the April issue of GQ, the always candid Shia LaBeouf lets it be known that he’s still bitter about the way the media handled his widely-publicized car crash in 2008. Although he was initially arrested in Los Angeles on a misdemeanor drunk driving charge, a couple of days later it was announced that Shia was not at fault in the accident, which left him with a severely injured left hand.

“I’d be watching the news, and they’d play my car crash, and every once in a while Kim Kardashian’s sister [Khloe] would jump on TV and preach to me from the red carpet about how to live my [expletive] life,” he shares. The reality star, who served 173 minutes in jail for a 2007 DUI charge, had these words of wisdom for Shia: “Just be smarter,” she told Us Weekly at a red carpet event. “Think about your actions and get a driver. It’s so much cheaper in the long run!”

Not surprisingly, LaBeouf didn’t exactly appreciate Khloe’s unsolicited advice.

“And I’m so upset, man. I’m so angry,” he tells GQ. “Because this accident was not caused by me. I got hit. I had a green. This [expletive] ran a red light. And he flipped my truck, and he shoveled it on my hand. And my fingers are in the street … They’re in the street, they’re off, they’re under the truck door, man. This is fake, dude,” he says, lifting his newly reconstructed hand. “This is hip bone and the skin that was left over…”

Mediaoutrage–  In short: Ho, mind ya business!

9 Responses to “Shia LaBeouf Comes For Khloe Kardashian”

  1. MissTX said

    And I don’t blame him. Who is she to talk?

  2. emliy said

    WE IN THE HELL PEOPLE ARE TO LEARN HOW TO LOOK IN THE DAM MIRROR…

  3. Yeah I Said It said

    Call me Shia, I will drive your fine ass around. I will even go toe to toe with flat nose Kloe for you and a night of ass…

    Mo please have his agent contact my agent… Thank you

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Shia was pretty nerdy as Louis in “Even Stevens”, but he grew up to be a fine man *adding to white boy crush list*🙂

  5. ucanb2 said

    People should learn to keep their unsolicited comments to themselves….”how can you talk Khloe”!

  6. Verbalism said

    I second that motion MO! This chick is NOT relevant.

  7. Kanyade said

    This heffa better back up offa Shia!
    😐

    I like dude…like a lot.

    He made Transformers ‘magical’ for me.😛

  8. sundayknight said

    That bitch is outta pocket. I don’t like the bitch no way with her man looking ass! Man, Shia lost some limbs that ain’t nothing to fuck around with. That talentless bitch! I loved Shia in his show Even Steven back in the day, I watched that shit with my kids. Now he has talent. That bitch is a fucking moronic joke!

Leave a Reply

 
