Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Usher Talks Album Release, Nicki Minaj & More

Posted by Media Outrage on March 18, 2010

Usher is coming and soon to be in stores on March 30th.  How many MO readers are going to cop it? 

Check out his indepth interview by clicking right here and scrolling down 4th article.

5 Responses to “Usher Talks Album Release, Nicki Minaj & More”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    I like the song THERE’S GOES MY BABY other than that lime-wire is my choice of one stop free shopping.

  2. Kingston said

    LOL! I will never buy another Usher album. He feel off big time to me.

  3. ucanb2 said

    Not sure.

  4. Kanyade said

    I wish he’d go back to the wheel. Just forget what’s HOT. Forget it all. Go take a trip to Africa. Go to Brazil. Go to Tibet. Listen to the music. Relax, relate, release. CULTIVATE.

    He’s so talented. What I’ve heard of his record is re-hash and less than; an attempt to be like everybody else.

    I wish him well though, coz he’s bad; the boy (man) is bad.

Leave a Reply

 
