Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Even Though Her Fortune Took a $300 Million Hit, Oprah Still The Only African American on The Forbes Billionaire’s List

Posted by Media Outrage on March 19, 2010

Oprah Winfrey is still Queen of the crop when it comes to making that chedda.  Her $2.7 billion fortune took a $300 million hit within a year but still was enough to land her on the Forbes Billionaire’s list.

Via Eurweb:

Meanwhile, television talk-show diva Oprah Winfrey was the only African American to make the list of 1,011 billionaires.

The 56-year-old Winfrey was number 400 on the list with wealth estimated at $2.4 billion – down by $300 million from a May 2009 Forbes estimate of $2.7 billion.

Mediaoutrage–  O still takes the title as one of the “hottest” chicks in the game.  They don’t make ballers like this anymore.

24 Responses to “Even Though Her Fortune Took a $300 Million Hit, Oprah Still The Only African American on The Forbes Billionaire’s List”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    As quiet as it kept I too am on the list just asked not to be published. I don’t mind sharing my info with my MO family.

  2. MissTX said

    Can’t hate on that. Good for her.

  3. ucanb2 said

    Good job Miss O!

  4. Verbalism said

    She won’t even see all the money she makes.

  5. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Congrats Oprah!!!

    God screwed up and he knows it- you should’ve been my momma, don’t worry i’m on the come up, i just need 2 billion, 399 milliom, 999 thousand and 900 dollars more …just wait and see, i’m coming mommy.

  6. Kingston said

    Gotta love O! She’s been doing it real big!

  7. R. E McGillicuddy said

    If anyone on this blog disses Oprah they will deal with me. No one has the right to pass judgement on Oprah. She has made her money the hard way, honest and simple, one dollar at the time. Oprah is no fool,and knows how t hang on to her fortune,

    • MissTX said

      I can’t take it anymore! This broad is too crazy for me to remain civilized. LOL

      Who the fuck are you?!! The CIA or some damn body? LMAO Yo ass on here talking like your really gonna touch anybody who says anything to you. Please! Go have a drink or something and chill out grandma!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        “The CIA or some damn body”,”… and chill out grandma!”… DEAD!!! lololol, my co-worker’s think i’ve lost it, tears are LITERALLY falling from my eyes lolololol

        “Yo ass on here talking like your really gonna touch anybody who says anything to you. “… TX, u aint right🙂

  8. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    I hate Oprah!

    Sorry- i just want to see ” R. E McGillicuddy” go off, she crazy as f*ck, lolololol🙂

    • Kingston said

      LMAO!!! You know you wrong for that Ms.!

      “But har head nuh good. Yuh nuh si seh a mad gal dat” LOL. Now watch her say Jesus,bitch, fuck, James Brown, and ministry in the same sentence…

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        lolol @KIngs. di gal crazy mi tell u lolol, look dung deh, she di respond u kno’, f*cking loon, watch mi and har lololololol a gwaan teach har what fowl do 2 cockroach lolololol.

    • MissTX said

      Hi-five!! LOL

  9. RAFIQ said

    OKRA GOT SOME REAL PAPER WITH HER BLACKMAN HATE ‘N AZZ.

  10. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Mrs. 2020whatever,

    You are beginning to get on my nerves. You don’t know me, and whatever you do in this lifetime it better not include dissing me. I feel strongly you are somehow into voodoo, so maybe I better be warned. Some of your comments suggest Jamaican dialect, or Creole background. Which is it? I know the deep south really well, and you cannot scare me with your crazy mojo or nothing else you may conjure up. My ancestors came from the islands, and some were in Brazil shortly after the revolution, so Santeria is not unknown to me either. If you don’t like what I say keep off me and go elsewhere. I don’t rely on the Black Hand to settle my arguments. I have two big black hands and they suffice to defend me very well, perhaps with a little something extra if anyone needs lighting up.

    • RAFIQ said

      LADY ARE YOU SERIOUS,SMOKE A BLUNT AND RELAX. USE THOSE BIG HANDS TO JACK SOMEONE OFF OR OPEN YOUR BUTT CHEEKS OR SOMETHING CHILL OUT.GO WATCH SOUTH PARK SHYT.

  11. Kanyade said

    Oprah, if you’re reading this, will you please pay off my student loans? Okay, thanks.🙂

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      You know yade, you might be on to something, but i think i will ask Ms. R. E McGillicuddy to pay mine, she PAID lolol, she got cribs and all that shit, plus you know she’s got the ‘holy money’ *coughOffering* lolololol

      • Kanyade said

        *stomps out serphents in praise* LOL ‘holy money’
        😆

      • RAFIQ said

        LOOK LIKE YOU ALL HAVE BLOWN MS.MCGILLICUDDY’S DRESS UP.BUT ON THE COOL WASN’T THAT LEAVE IT TO BEAVER’S TEACHER NAME.I HAVEN’T HEARD THAT NAME SINCE I WAS A LITTLE BOY.QUESTION HOW DOES A PASTOR HAVE TIME TO CHAT ON MO.I’M NOT A PASTOR BUT FOR THE PASS MONTH IN A HALF I HAVE NOT HAD TIME TO CHAT ON MO.SO HOW DOES A PASTOR HAVE TIME? HMMMMMMMMM AND FOR HER TO BE RIFFING BACK AN FORTH WITH YOU SISTA’S I WONDER IS HER CHURCH THE KIND OF CHURCH WHERE THE PASTOR STANDS UP AND SAY “ALRIGHT ALL YOU MUTHAFUCKA’S SHOUT UP SO I CAN START SERVICE.”THEN START SING IIIIIIIII WILL TRUST IN THE LORD.HEY THOSE CHURCHES ARE OUT THERE.

  12. R. E McGillicuddy said

    You low life mofos are treading on thin ice now!

  13. satire said

    hilarious

Leave a Reply

 
