Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Janet Jackson Hits Up Jay Leno

Posted by Media Outrage on March 19, 2010

Janet Jackson was on Jay Leno talking about Why Did I Get Married Too? and her issues with weight.  Peep the interview

Damn Janet is fine as hell!

40 Responses to “Janet Jackson Hits Up Jay Leno”

  1. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Janet honey, I am sorry for your problems, but cannot let that take away from my grief over Michael. I was just getting where I could appear in public without breaking down over James Brown’s unexpected journey to those legendary Stygian shores, so give me a break. Your problems are chicken shit compared to mine.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Some people just shouldn’t be on the internet PERIOD, moreorless BLOGS. Dude, please do us all a favor, find the nearest window, unplug computer and throw it through, feel free to go with it.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        MS BEHAVE, you got to admit it’s funny as hell. Who morns someone more than their family members? See the humor in it, just like I think the last line from you is funny as hell. I get a visual from some of these comments.

        Keeps me laughing all day to the point I look like a lunatic in public.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        YISI, i think we have a Bellevue escapee on our hands lol, *throws rope* grab one end, when she runs by with her crazy ass, we both pull and trip her, then we can slip straight jacket on this naked ass crazy gal lololol🙂

    • Yeah I Said It said

      LMAO!!! TOO FUNNY

    • MissTX said

      What the fuckery?!!

      • Kingston said

        LOL @ Ms., YISI, and TX!!!

        But I agree with ya’ll this shit is funnayy! LOL!

        And tha’t exactly what I said after reading each of its posts, “What type of fuckery is this?” LOL!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        OK, i guess we’re ALL thinking alike … WHAT THE F*CKERY?!! Funny as shit though lolol🙂

  2. joneblaze said

    I must say her breasts look as big as Jill Scotts in the trailer for Why Did I get Married Too?

  3. MissTX said

    Nice interview. Love Janet. Cute pic of her up top.

  4. R. E McGillicuddy said

    My dear Miz. 2020 or whatever, you are getting awfully close to treading on my personal feelings. For your info I am not a dude, but a big, mean Georgia black sister, who can take care of herself in a scuffle. There are people in Augusta walking around with razor scars who cringe with trembling and fear when I walk down Brosd Street. I happen to be an educated black woman, with money to show for my hard work in the church. James Brown called me often when he was still with us. There is another thing I won’t tolerate, anyone who opens their mouth to diss James Brown receives a hell storm of fury from me. I had to chastize several high up black people at his funeral, and almost got arrested, but the police turned a blind eye when they saw what I was facing that day. The undertaker who buried James got too smart mouthed to the press and I had to visit his funeral home to shut him down. How many other funerals rate gold caskets in Georgia? Jame’s funeral bill was almost $95,000. Some people never learn.

    Donations to my church are accepted night and day. I will give you my address if you apologize for the insults you have already carelessly let fly on me.

    Peace!

    • Yeah I Said It said

      ROFLMAO!!!! HELL NAWWWWW ONLY ON MO FOLKS, ONLY ON MO

    • MissTX said

      Again, what the fuckery?!!

      I’m sorry MO but this has to be a spammer or something. Chick is wildin’ for real! LMAO

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Mi bloodclaat, but this f*cking gal ya mad, rass…. Laughing into infinity lolololol.

      “I happen to be an educated black woman, with money to show for my hard work in the church.”…. in church? really? bomboclaat, you funny no f*ck lololololol.

  5. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Hey Yeah I Said It,

    I hope by the grace of God you are not trying to diss me with your cryptic writing to other miscreants. I can be awfully forgiving, but also terribly wicked when provoked. Vengeance is mine, sayeth the Lord. There are people in Georgia who would testify if they were able about my dark side. I am not talking about my black ass either. I may be an humble black woman, but walk tall and carry a big stick. Ask some Georgia policemen if you don;t believe me. They told me they never worried abut a crime wave in my neighborhood of Augusta. No one is willing to breath if they think it upsets me. Don’t get too caught up in this movie star, singer shit. It don’t last.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      Naw baby doll just keep making me laugh.

    • Shannon G. said

      Are you seriously using scriptures to justify your violence towards others?! WTF?! And why are you talking bout James Brown on this post when its not even remotely related to him and no one brought him up? Go back to the psych ward where you belong!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      “… trying to diss me with your cryptic writing to other miscreants” Shit hos did i miss this lololol “miscreants”, girl you are too funny lolololol.

  6. ucanb2 said

    OKAY…. I THINK I WILL JUST SAY JANET LOOKS GOOD AND I AM WAITING ON THE MOVIE

  7. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Hey Yeah, I knew you was just joshing me. I will buy you a drink or two if you ever get by Augusta, GA. I will also take you to beech Island to see James Brown’s final resting place if his stingy family ever quits fussing and gets the damned tomb built. It is supposed to be some type of Dollywood thing, but everyone knows it is just a rip off for fools and tourists. I don’t lump them all in one pile, because some tourists are just stupid and misunderstood.

    I will be preaching a revival in Hot Coffee, Mississippi in two weeks. No, I didn’t make up that name. There are some things people cannot make up and lie about.

    Hang in there bro!

    some

  8. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Shannon G.

    Look, I use parables to illustrate a point, just as Jesus did. Never mind how James Brown came up, you wouldn’t understand anyway. Some people twist the scriptures to make them say what they want. I don’t have to do that. Were you trained at a seminary like me? I think not. When you graduate from a well known school of theology come to visit me. Now, going back to James Brown. Are you comparing James to some rapper? I hope not. There is more violence in the bible than any southern town in the US. I had to learn to take care of myself, or else I would be pushing up daisies now, just like some who crossed me in the past. I am not nearly so violent as I once was. I still won’t tolerate intolerance however, and that includes you and some of the miscreants blogging today.

  9. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Emliy,

    When in hell will you learn to spell? EMILY is a nice name, but you are fucking with it as usual.

    What in hell is gay about what I have written? I am a 42 year old black woman, with two husbands in the grave and anther on slippery ground. Seems I can outlast, and out f— them all. Can you say as much? I doubt it. If I met you on the street I would probably slap you into next week. I can be really kind, but OMIGOD when a snippy bitch disses me I go all violent and shit. I sometimes forget my role in ministry, but many people say you can’t recognize sinners unless you have some sinning experience, of which I have my share. I think you mofos need to get off your asses and quit this shit of commenting on rappers, hoes and thugs, and get a damned job.

  10. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    “Emliy, When in hell will you learn to spell? EMILY is a nice name, but you are fucking with it as usual.” Have to agree with you there, it has ALWAYS bugged me.

    “If I met you on the street I would probably slap you into next week. I can be really kind, but OMIGOD when a snippy bitch disses me I go all violent and shit. I sometimes forget my role in ministry,”…. MO, no where di f*ck did u find these ppl, lolololololololololololololol🙂

  11. Kanyade said

    *dead and dying* @ the good Reverend McGillacudy who is obviously baiting the posts with his/her/its inane comments. *dead*😆

    As for Janet, didn’t watch, but I love this lady. She’s cool beans with me. Can’t wait for new music. Don’t care about the movie.

  12. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Hey everyone, I am a writer for a television show. Trying to get a rise out of each of you has been great. I had you going for a bit though. See you soon, but not as the preacher lady.

    R.E.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Funny, WomenR2BRespected/DTIsADisgustingPig was a writer too and she also loved to “get a rise” out of us… interesting. You somehow managed to make us LAUGH with your craziness lololol, she made us MAD, if you are her GREAT IMPROVEMENT! lololol, I like this kind of ‘crazy’ lol.

      Good Luck – you’ll be an ASSet wherever you go lolol, sorry i couldn’t resist lololol🙂

    • Kingston said

      HA! That was fun, and trust me, NOBODY was buying that preacher lady shit.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      I loved it!!!! You made my day today… Thank you

    • MissTX said

      Oh hell naw!

      MO, seriously? We doing this again? Smdh.

      LOL though.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Yeah MO, can we have this EVERY friday- as a treat? lolololol *kneeling in prayer*🙂

      • Kingston said

        I’m def. with that! That was actually fun.

        Since they rarely give us our eye candy, they might as well give us some lunatics so we can have some fun ripping them to shreds LOL!

    • Shannon G. said

      Good you was just pretending cause I was bout to ask what kind of “Christian” whoop ass like that? That church lady would be going to hell on a private jet if she breathe near a church for that mess you stated. LOL! But it was fun and thoroughly entertaining. I will be looking for you again.

  13. R. E McGillicuddy said

    No one put me up to write today on your posts. I saw an article and got interested in the people blogging. I get a lot of ideas this way. People are real, though sometimes full of shit. You have seen some of my comedy skits before, and will see more in the future. You don’t think comedians do their own scripts do you? I can’t say who I write for, but you have made my day as well. Have a great day, and goodbye for now. R.E.

  14. Aniyaqt said

    lol./w lollol

  15. Mr. 13in said

    @ R.E. McGillicuddy…

    I am in love with you.

    Your use of the miscreant got me all hot and bothered, while others may have said ???.

    It would be my pleasure to make your acquaintance.

  16. satire said

    That writer sounds likes that big black man that dresses like a woman what is his name madea, nothing original, clownin a big black fat ignorant southern woman

Leave a Reply

 
