Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

T.I. and Tiny Set Wedding For 2010

Posted by Media Outrage on March 19, 2010

Looks like T.I. and Tiny will march down the aisle this summer to jump that broom. 

Via TheYbf:

On folks constantly criticizing her for waiting so long to get a wedding:

“I don’t really worry about what people say about what’s taking so long. Like, it ain’t none of your business what’s taking so long,” said Tiny of the engagement. “If we happy, why are you so concerned? We living, we’re happy, we’re in love. I mean, it’s no doubt in my mind that he doesn’t love every piece of me and vice versa so we’re just doing what’s comfortable and what works for us. Tiny and T.I. Not for the world. When we get ready to make a move, we will make it. We just can’t do it for everybody.”

On rumors of a summer wedding:

“There are wedding plans coming soon, sometime this year,” said Tiny, adding that there’s no rush and that she wants it to be a small affair with about 200 guests. “Not too big ’cause I want it to be as private as possible. There’ve been a million rumors about us getting married. It’s taking away from the day that we really do get married so I just want to kind of have that moment for myself.”

On rekindling the romance once T.I. was released from prison this past December:

“It was crazy. I seen him every week,” said Tiny over the phone from Atlanta. “We just picked up where we left off and we just, you know, I’m just in love all over again.”

34 Responses to “T.I. and Tiny Set Wedding For 2010”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    Pig girl if you want it so private,why not get married in the bathroom closet?? You are not getting married this year to my man….MO you did this to ruin my day.👿

  2. FLADIVA said

    Congrats to Tiny & TIP, y’all doing the damn thang.

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    I’ll be damned, Condom hat wearing (*waves* Hi honey lolol) and Little miss piggy is getting married, lololol….

    *one little piggy goes to church, one little piggy wears a white dress and one little piggy to get married lolololol.

    • RAFIQ said

      MRS.2020VIZN SHE IS GHETTO AS PHUCK AND SHE MAKE YOUNG SISTA WITH MONEY LOOK BAD I THINK .

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Thanks Bro!That’s what i thought, now i won’t feel bad for calling her ‘Ms. Piggy’ lolol… NEVER trust a wide snout woman that wears a koolaid colored hair… lol

  4. LowRidaz said

    I like her, not about what she look like, I like her as a person. And she said it right!! nevermind what anyone else think or say, that man love her , obviously, he is by her side, they both seem to love each other, I dont see anything wrong with her, as a person she seem like a down to earth good woman, I wish them the best!!

  5. LowRidaz said

    Your right looks dont mean nothing, but it helps, but he seem to love his woman, and she loves him, and I respect THAT , and THEM, they seem happy and in love, and if it works for them, that is all it is. he seems to think otherwise, and that is all that matters really. And I still say what i mean up top, I do like her. she is ok in my book . I WISH THEM THE BEST, they doing their thing.

  6. Kingston said

    I’ve always liked them together and I lik Tiny ever since Xscape, so good luck to them on their marriage. I knew that tiny wasn’t comfortable with being an eternal baby mama or a fiance till God comes, so Congrats!

  7. ucanb2 said

    If they are happy so am I!

  8. MissTX said

    ‘Bout time. I like them together. And they’re happy and in love so that’s all that should matter.

    And I don’t think Tiny’s ghetto. I saw the show. The whole season. That’s why I could tolerate it. Both her and Toya were far from that in my opinion.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      Miss TX for a min you were (past tense) my girl… I see now, you might have been with pig girl all alone in her desire to conquer my man and that aint good…. “YOU” missy might have to sleep lightly.👿

      • MissTX said

        YISI I’ve decided to keep my comments as nice and civilized as I can as of late.

        So I’m sorry that it had to be that way on this post. Despite what you say, you’re still my girl.🙂

        I do think TIP is better off with you though.😉

      • emliy said

        They are in love. She is herself. Congrats!

  9. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Why don’t you bitches get a life and stop fantasizing about people who wouldn’t piss in a bottle if you were in it suffocating. Get real, the two ghetto bred outcasts have as much chance as a snowball in hell making it in married life. And Mrs. 2020whatever, shut you trap if you can’t add anything sensible to the blog. I don’t want no shit from you either!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      “And Mrs. 2020whatever, shut you trap if you can’t add anything sensible to the blog. I don’t want no shit from you either!”…

      Um, there is a REMEDY for that you know? Scroll up- all the way, move cursor to the extreme right, see that ‘red box’? yes the one with the “X” on it click it and ‘x’ yourself out, you sensitive F*CK!

      P.S. Tell me what happens when you do that, oh that’s right f*cker, you’re no longer on this site, win/win for all *yahhhhh\o/\o/\o/*, you don’t read what i say and i don’t see you pathetic little pleas, you SENSITIVE F*CK!

    • MissTX said

      Whoa dude! It’s all jokes & fun here. No need to call the ladies out their names. It ain’t that serious.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Some people just shouldn’t be on the internet PERIOD, moreorless BLOGS. Dude, please do us all a favor, find the nearest window, unplug computer and throw it through, feel free to go with it.

  10. brynnrock said

    She aint shit and the bitch is ghetto for real. TIP has blinders on like a horse.

  11. TIDUB said

    Lma000 wh0 cares.. I lyk em BOTH ghetto or not.. n0 p0int n talking d0wn 0n em… Its really a waste 0f energy… I’m pretty sure no matter wat day STILL g0ne d0 wtf day wanna.. Thats y YOU do YOU.. Maybe that 0nly Makes since t0 me.. L0l

  12. Sharon said

    Tiny’s cool peeps. Love her to death. Best of luck to them both.

  13. dominikingz said

    So Kermit is finally marrying Ms. Piggy, TI next album should feature the muppeteers too.

  14. R. E McGillicuddy said

    Hey Mrs 2020,

    Who does your hair? I just noticed your coiffed self in your iconoclastic photo. I had a boyfriend who had conked hair, and he messed up my couches and pillows something terrible. I haven’t seen conking or processing hair in a long time. The deep south has come a long way, what with straightening, ironing and bleaching bad hair. I have long silky straight good hair, thanks be to God. You know so much about T.I. and Tiny. Have you been invited to the wedding?

    • Mr. 2020VIZN said

      Excuse me R. E McGillicuddy, I have one question. I know that you are a minister an all, and I am curious to know, did The Lord almighty classify “long silky straight hair as “good”” I thought that God created everything, to include kinky AND straight hair. But if God told you that “long silky straight hair” was good hair, Can you please ask the Lord what I did to deserve “bad hair” because my hair is not silky, long and straight. Oh and can you ask him What is bad about Kinky hair . Thanks in advance for the info.

  15. Kanyade said

    Congrats if indeed this happens. Congrats on the engagement at least.

  16. Aniyaqt said

    drame. why is she geing in the pikcher. /w. lame. why is she geing in his face
    lmoa.

  17. Nina said

    She must be amazing in bed because her face can peel paint. She sho is ugly.

  18. satire said

    she looks and postures like a hood rat in this photo

  19. Atlantaaaaa said

    I like Tiny. She could work on her speech but I like her.

Leave a Reply

 
