Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Groupie Hoe Tells How She Sucked the Life out of Bow Wow

Posted by Media Outrage on March 22, 2010

Groupie chick, Kat Stacks, has created a blog with the sole purpose of putting industry cats on blast.  Peep what she had to say about her sexual encounter with bow wow…

After the Police took my Baby’s father in custody a week before I gave birth, I couldn’t take the stress anymore so I found a new way to keep my mind clear from my crazy life and it was with Twitter. I set up an account on December 2009, and days later I had @BowWow614 (new username @BowWow) following me. We exchanged numbers through Direct Messages and made plans to go over his house sense I live down the street from him.

I remember in the 4th grade most of the girls in my class were obsessed with him, plus I would tell the DJ to play some of his songs while I pole danced on stage. Meeting him actually brought me back a smile to my face after a horrible year of spending 4 months in jail pregnant and loosing everything I once owned. I was a bit insecure and nervous before I went over to his condo, I had recently given birth and my stomach wasn’t as flat as it use to be plus I had an ankle monitor so I couldn’t wear heels instead I wore boots to hide it so he wouldn’t get scared. When he first opened the door he was only wearing a brown towel wrapped around his waist which ment there was no talking involved just straight to bussiness.

His condo was big and beautifuly furnished, I followed him to his room and he sat on his leather black chair in the corner, we exchanged a few words and I told him to lay on the bed. I kissed his lips and rubbed his body down with my toungue as he massaged my C-Cup breasts with his hands. By the time my toungue reached his dick he was already hard, he wasn’t too big or too small it was just right. The only person I’ve ever gave head without a condom was my Babys father for 5 years but I wanted to make an impression with Bow Wow so he will call me back so I decided to go through with it.

I kept licking and sucking him like there was no tomorrow, but no matter how many tricks I did with my toungue he still wouldn’t cum not even after 30 mins. We switched places and he sat back on his chair again, my pussy was dripping wet as I licked on his nuts and jacked him off, I wanted to jump on top and ride him but I couldn’t have sex with him because it had only been 3 weeks sense I had gave birth. I stopped for a moment and asked him if he had sex with another girl before I came over sense he’s taking so long to cum “No that’s just how I am even when I first lost my virginity I took long” he answered. An hour & a half later finally his legs started shaking and I swallowed his cum. This was new to me also, I always spit when I sucked off my Babys Father and I hated the taste. “Alright you got me, you got me!” he said smiling.

He went to take a shower as I washed my face and put my purple corsette back on. I sat on the bed and waited quietly feeling awkard. He claimed he had a flight in 45 mins and that he will be back on the weekend so he gave me money & called me a Taxi. He was a gentelman and very sweet to my surprise.

Mediaoutrage-  We grabbed the photo from the homie MissJia

To read more on her industry encounters click here.

32 Responses to “Groupie Hoe Tells How She Sucked the Life out of Bow Wow”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    She is living in her own private hell. I went to her blog and after reading it all, you know she needs to lay on somebodies couch for real.

  2. Random said

    zzzzz

  3. Kingston said

    These dirty tricks…SMDH

  4. Sumarrain said

    Another superhead in the making.

  5. Yvonne said

    I stopped reading after the first three paragraphs. Didn’t sound right. Made me think she’s living in her own make believe world.

  6. teea said

    Thiis trick iis nasty…shlded she be at home somewhere nursin her baby???

  7. MissStep said

    What a disgrace. This woman has a child, and she is in the media bragging about sucking off strangers! I feel sorry for your child.

  8. Verbalism said

    Ya’ll late MO. I heard this yesterday. This chick is nasty.

  9. Verbalism said

    It wasn’t really an encounter. He got his duck sicked and sent the trick on her way.

    • sweet_tea said

      OK…so I’m not the only one who felt that way! She was like ‘he was a gentleman & very sweet’…wtf planet do YOU live on?! Why is it prostitution on Craig’s List but an innocent ‘hook up’ on Twitter? Skanky is skanky…

  10. Dilla said

    She really should have saved all of this for a book deal like superhead did. She didn’t get paid for any of the whoring she did and now she’s giving away the details for free lol. Hell, if you’re gonna be a hoe at least get paid for it smdh.

  11. MissTX said

    I wonder if this is the crazy, suicidal chick Nelly was talking about on Twitter the other day.

    • Wait…what?!? Give me the details TX.

    • Shannon G. said

      Post details ASAP! LOL!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Yes it was TX! Here it is Ladies… (read from bottom up)

      1. RT @SexcPepC: @Nelly_Mo it is very sad..& u r right.. I’m so sorry 4 tellin her 2 off herself.. Knowing she really tried 2 kill herself. … 3:16 PM Mar 21st via web

      2. RT @_Swayy: @Nelly_Mo ma dude how she deleted her page and blog lol bird!! * baahaa dies slowly* 3:15 PM Mar 21st via web

      3. RT @iTIAbia: @Nelly_Mo ok ok I won’t say anything but she just looking for attention, she needs help not a blog 2:53 PM Mar 21st via web

      4. RT @stl4life: @Ali1stlunatics @Nelly_Mo Yeah it’s sad…we have to pray for her. There’s always a tragic story behind women that act out … 2:50 PM Mar 21st via web

      5. @jgebobby HAHAHAH OK 2:49 PM Mar 21st via web in reply to jgebobby

      6. @Ali1stlunatics YEA BIG BRA I READ HER BIO AND BRA I WOULDNT WISH DAT ON NOBODY CUZZ AND WE GOT DAUGHTERS UNO! 2:38 PM Mar 21st via web

      7. RT @Ali1stlunatics: @Nelly_Mo LOL That what i said…Wow.. Ash was like y & u know i had 2 godbody brake it down..she talk like 6th or 7 … 2:37 PM Mar 21st via web

      8. YALL PLEASE DONT GO IN ON HER !!IF U READ HER SHIT I REALLY MITE BRANG SOME OF YALL TO TEARS!!!!U COULDNT MAKE DAT SHIT UP!! 2:35 PM Mar 21st via web

      9. I FEEL BAD NOW YALL!!!!DAMMM 2:32 PM Mar 21st via web

      10. YALL IMA LEAVE THE LIL GIRL ALONE I TOOK THEM DOWN!BCUZ I READ HER BIO N I GETIT NOW N CUZ SOMEBODY I REALLY ADMIRE N RESPECT ASKED ME 2!! 2:25 PM Mar 21st via web

      Let me know if you need anything else lolol🙂

      • MissTX said

        Yeah I already knew about the tweets cause I follow him.

        Maybe Dani will come back and see it. Cause by the time I mentioned it, he’d already deleted them.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Follow him twitter like or stalker like? lolol

        Im able to view them, shoot i can pull whichever tweet i want unless a/c is private *whispers* i’m working on that though lol, you should see homegirl’s wrist, she is straight effed up, attempted suicide all of 3 times, they should’ve left her on the 1st try lolol enough hoes in the world!

      • MissTX said

        Twitter like. Never will be the stalker type.

        And I saw that heifer’s wrist. Those scars are too thin to be real attempts at suicide.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Yeah, looks like she was just wearing tight braces lol. Next time, girl CALL ME, i have some SHARP blades that will guarantee SEPARATION, lets test it on your neck to make sure it works ok? lolol.

  12. C'Mon Son! said

    Cmon son is HIV not real to ppl???

  13. Satui said

    I can’t even crack a joke…I have nothin’ but love for her bcause it seems somewhere down the line she 4got that someone out there can love her and she can love them back….

  14. Damn this was depressing as hell, this chick needs a shrink and pastor. I kinda feel sorry for her seed having to grow up under these influences.

    • brynnrock said

      No doubt!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Totally. It’s so easy to call her every name in the book, but when you try to understand the mentality behind what makes her disown her intergrity like that, it’s not even worth it. Now don’t get me wrong- she’s a definitely a ‘slore’. But it’s sad that she don’t seem to care.

      • lol @ ‘slore’… but how does someone get to a point where compliments and insults are on the same side of the line? I wonder if someone telling her that they luv her holds any merit or is it just another word. This is why everybody should hug they daughters and tell em they luv em, or they’ll end up like this more or less.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Definitely agree with you there. The youth in general are losing their way. If a guy tells his friend “Man I’d fuck the shit outta her.” as you walk by, that’s not a compliment. But I swear, I’ve seen grown ass women blush like he just asked her to marry him smh.

        Hell, I was on facebook last night reading some drama between this boy and girl in 10th grade arguing over if she’s pregnant with his baby. & who was to blame for the other having to get treated for burning smh.

  15. Random said

    “Suicidal” people are such a joke to me..People who decide to end their life don’t talk about it…they just Do it! fck outta here w/this attention craving slutkabob!

  16. Nina said

    The hell with this tranny.

Leave a Reply

 
