Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Janet Jackson: “Nothing”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 22, 2010

Take a listen to Janet Jackson’s new single “Nothing” in which she sounds a lot like her brother Michael to us.

7 Responses to “Janet Jackson: “Nothing””

  1. ucanb2 said

    Love Janet!

  2. Sumarrain said

    The words are nice, music is boring, and it put me to sleep. She sounds too much like Michael. Good luck Janet in trying to get the younger generation to like and purchase your music.

  3. Verbalism said

    I don’t care…I love Janet.

  4. MissTX said

    Nice. She doesn’t sound like Michael on here though.

  5. Kanyade said

    I like it. Very pretty. Love Miss Jackson🙂

  6. I don’t hear MJ, but I love me some Janet.

Leave a Reply

 
