Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

My Hours Are 9 to 5

Posted by Media Outrage on March 23, 2010

Hawthorne James who is widely known for his role as “Big Red” inThe Five Heartbeats, was spotted looking a hot ass mess, during the LA premiere of “Malice In Wonderland” at the Egyptian Theatre, which is where it looks like he probably found that outfit.  Your girl Kyla Pratt, who is all grown up now, Denyce Lawton, Snoop and Soulja Boy were all in the building.  Their pics when you

33 Responses to “My Hours Are 9 to 5”

  1. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Jesus Chrisssttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My Eyeeeeeeeesssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!😯😯😯

  2. brynnrock said

    All of em’ was looking a hot damn mess!!

  3. Cut Up said

    Big Red a “old playa” Is Kyla old enough to get “Cut Up” yet? She still look 16. Who is this lil dude in the yellow?

  4. Sapphire Storm said

    That scene at the funeral was the best! & Cut Up, I think she’d look older if she found a hair style that minimized that “bobble head” vibe she’s giving off.

    • Cut Up said

      You are so right!! I bet she wins every race considering she always has a “Head Start”

      • Sapphire Storm said

        LOL! That’s a goodie but oldie! When I came in & checked my case load, I just knew I wasn’t gonna crack one smile today! You got me boi lol.

        ****Perverted Thought Alert****

        Do you think that guy that played her father, Flex, would cop a feel now?

  5. MissStep said

    Yeah, they all looked a hot mess! These young men sure do get an awful lot of tattoos at such a young age.

  6. Atlantaaaaa said

    Hawthorne James does look a hot ass mess. lol

  7. Cut Up said

    Cop a feel now?! He attempted that on the show a few times already. “Not saying this literally, just had some shit on my mind”

  8. MissTX said

    I like Snoop but Kyla’s the only decent looking person at this event.

    And Soulja Boy has ruined my favorite color😦 He looks like a peeled rotten banana.

  9. Verbalism said

    LMBO…dude in the yellow is Soulja Boy. When you click on the pics the names are on the tab.

    • Cut Up said

      I guess that is why I don’t know who he is. I don’t associate with nothing involving “boy/boys”

      I ain’t listen to Trey Songz until he cut his braids, I would never make love with Chris Brown playing in the background. And, you damn sure will never see me in the club (or nowhere for that matter) doing a dance called “jerk” or “stanky leg” lol

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Boy I boycotted the “stanky leg” “booty do” “superman” ALL of that foolishness! & I wasn’t even what you would consider “old” or “conservative”. I just recognize coonery when I see it!

      • MissTX said

        I knew there was a reason why I loved you Cut Up! LOL

        And Sapphire I’m with you too. I’m 24 and my friends and cousins think I’m “old-fashioned” cause I don’t like that coonery, as you called it. Dumbasses! LOL!

      • Kingston said

        Well Damn, when did MO turn into E- Harmony? j/k.

        So “Mr. Cut yo ass up” what is about you that makes the girls go crazy?”

        *Passes the mic to Cut up*. LOL.

        But on a serious note, I’m with ya’ll, I’m not into that “wacky dance phase” either. I attempted to listen to “what the fucka flame” (just to see what the hype was) and my ears started bleeding. That shit was wack as hell.

  10. Cut Up said

    “Coonery” I love it!! I secretly grow more and more attracted to you as each day passes.

  11. Cut Up said

    (smiling) I don’t know about “going crazy” Kingston. I appreciate the love though. I’m just cut from a different cloth. I deal with reality and my maturation is and has always been 30 years my senior!! I pride myself on that. Staying humble and grounded but, having zero tolerance for bullshit and no room for little boy games. Basically, “just being me”

    I love you too MissTX. you know what it is!! TEXAS BABY!!

  12. wonder how Snoop felt having Suge’s role model in the building? And WHOAAAAAAAAAAAA Kyla all grown up and out and legal, tender and tempting, MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM like a plate of fried chicken with greens & ham and yams and a half frozen beer. Just put it on my face.

  13. 1coolazzchic said

    why mo? why

  14. Lio said

    LOL @ the title..HAHAHAH, just awful,

  15. Cut Up said

    SS, you keep rocking that yellow like Gabby and you ain’t gotta worry bout nothing! lol

  16. mAc said

    damn my niggah look like he just finish smoking a barrel of pure CRACK.

  17. ucanb2 said

    DAMN… a ‘POSTER CHILD’ for a H-A-M!!!

Leave a Reply

 
