Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Something For The Ladies

Posted by Media Outrage on March 23, 2010

Lamman Rucker who is eye-candy for the ladies was in a suit that appeared to have football shoulder pads at last night’s NY premiere of “Why Did I Get Married Too?”  It will be interesting to see what kind of direction his character travels in part 2, being that he was the knight in shining armour in the first.  Your boy Malik Yoba was extra careful not to forget his chapstick…

64 Responses to “Something For The Ladies”

  1. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW MY SWEET Lamman Rucker!!!! Ill watch the film only because he is in it!!!

    his so handsome!!!! love ya lamman rucker!!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Hey chick! Working hard? I love a man in a suit, but I missing his neck… where is it?

      • Sapphire Storm said

        *I’m… hell I never made below a “B” in English… you know what I meant! j/k

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha sweet pea!!! missed you and your gorgeous profile picture!!! yes ive been so caught up with so much work!!! How have you been gorgeous???

        as for my future husband Lamman Rucker!…his neck is in my hands thats why you’re all having trouble finding his gorgeous neck lol……………………..

        xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        girl where is your profile picture????????????????

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Oh my beautiful Malia! I’ve been too busy to notice that I rated my new pic as “X” so I’m guessing it didn’t show up lol. That tells you the kind of day I’ve been having lol.

        If his neck is in your hand, then where is face? or do I want to know? (yeah I want to know lol)😉

      • Sapphire Storm said

        there, that’s better!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        awww thats better love the yellow!!! hey how did that dress go???

        and yes i dont think you know where is face has been and will be……..!!!
        lol………………but im sure you get the idea right??

        xx

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        awww thats better love the yellow!!! hey how did that dress go???

        and yes i dont think you want to know where his face has been and will be……..!!!
        lol………………but im sure you get the idea right??

        xx

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Thanks, you’re so sweet! I haven’t gotten it yet. I need to. When I order clothes I like to take them to my ma’s friend so she can tailor them so they fit me just right if you know what i mean😉

        Well, as far as you and your lover man go, while he’s working it, get a little face saddle time in for me too lol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        girl i hope you do manage to find the dress!!! let me know how you go!! and yes i know what you mean with alterations i do the same thing as well only i do it myself hahaha!! but do let me know how you go xxx

        lol @ get a little face saddle time in for me too lol….no worries my love i will hahaha xxxxxxx

  2. MizzMimi said

    Where is his neck? he looks like one of the characters off Family Guy.

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Lamman Rucker is cute and – hold on, wait up, is that? *scroll up* is that Michael-Jai-White? Just damn MO, you’ve have FINALLY captured my interest on one of these “Something For The Ladies” category… yaaaaaa \o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/🙂

    Just DAMN!!!! I love his DEEP – VERY DEEP VOICE, his broad shoulders, his smile, his height, his marshall arts ability, F*CK IT- I LOVE HIM *tears* lololol, oooh, oooh and not to mention his chocolate ass, definately CLIT JUMPING CERTIFIED!!!!!!!!!! lol.

    Michael? Bump the wife, i will look better on your arm lol, LOVE HIM ♥♥♥, gosh… *in my tpain voice* I’M SRPUNGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Kingston said

      LOL @ Clit jumping certified. Imma have to borrow that phrase in the future lol.

      And I’ll pass on these eye candies. They do nothing for me.

  4. Mr. 13in said

    MO…

    You gotta do better than this for the ladies.

    Slouchy, ill-fitted and wrinkled.

    Is that a fly or a cigarette burn on dudes’s sleeve?

    Agreed with Sapphire…and he’s greasy.

    • Sapphire Storm said

      HA! I didn’t notice the spot before! Well it comes & goes in other pix so hopefully it’s just a stain. Hopefully. But that’s funny lol! That’s what I was thinking, the suits seem like they need to be tailored & pressed. A tad bit unkempt.

      But chocolate was definitely in the building. Maybe they got a little pre-show action from the ladies on the ride there lol

  5. Random said

    Ew.

  6. Verbalism said

    Richard T Jones……love dark chocolate!

  7. MissTX said

    MO why the hell is Lamman the eye candy when you’ve Michael Jai White?!! What the hell were y’all thinking?!! LOL

    I like Lamman but he ain’t got shit on Michael Jai.

    • MissTX said

      Damn didn’t even see Richard T. Jones!!

      So again why Lamman when there’s Michael & Richard?

    • Sapphire Storm said

      Ok TX, I’m having a bit of an issue. Now, you know I love to fight over the “mens” but Michael is looking a little short to me. Either that or his wife is tall. I’m 5’7 but an average shoe is 3 inches for me… *thinking* Okay, forget it, we don’t get many men on here anyway… Meet me outside @ 3 o’clock. Earrings off! Vaseline on!

      • MissTX said

        LOL!

        Michael’s 6′ or 6’1. Something like that. So he’s tall to me (5’5). But even if he was short, you gotta admit, that body, his skin tone AND his voice make up for it.

        *fanning* Good Lord that man’s too sexy!! Whew!

        And if you tryna fight over Lamman, I’ll just throw in the towel. He ain’t worth broken nails & scratches to the face. LMAO!

        But Michael & Richard, let’s go! LOL!

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahahah @ *fanning* Good Lord that man’s too sexy!! Whew!

        eventhough its freezing over here in london im still fanning myself lol its hot up in here hahaha

      • Sapphire Storm said

        TX if you feeling froggy then jump & I’mma leap! It’s about to be a girl fight!

      • MissTX said

        Oh well let me put my Shox on!

    • Mr. 13in said

      Speak the truth Miss TX.

      • MissTX said

        *scratches head* Uhh, huh?

      • Sapphire Storm said

        ** Looking @ MissTX** How YOU do-wang?

      • Sapphire Storm said

        TX, You ask! Cuz, if so… 13 inches?! Damn shame SMFH!

      • MissTX said

        Sapphire I don’t think I wanna know. LOL!

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Hey 13! Isn’t that supposed to be lucky? or is it lucky? Never kept up with it lol… So, um, yeah, Who would you say looks sexier? Michael Jai White? Or his wife?🙂

      • Mr. 13in said

        “MissTX said

        March 23, 2010 at 7:29 pm
        MO why the hell is Lamman the eye candy when you’ve Michael Jai White?!! What the hell were y’all thinking?!! LOL

        I like Lamman but he ain’t got shit on Michael Jai.”

        *****************************************************

        I was just complimenting you on telling the truth!!

      • Mr. 13in said

        @Sapphire…

        Michael J White looks a hell-avuh lot better. She cute…don’t get me wrong, but not many can compete with that. I’m just keeping it real for real.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        **looks @ TX** Damn shame!

        @ 13, Can’t do nothing but respect real! lol

      • MissTX said

        Mr. 13in I got that. It’s just I’m confused as to why. I mean, your name doesn’t send the signal that I got when you were telling me to speak the truth.

        @ Sapphire, definitely! LOL

  8. Teena Thomas said

    Def a cutie.

  9. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    MO, can we please have a change of MAIN pic, PLEASE! My baby Michael Jai-White deserves that spot, act on it with some real quickness lolol.

    *Singing to to Mr. 13in – in R. Kelly voice*

    Keep it on the down low
    *whispering* Nobody has to know
    Keep it on the down low
    *whispering* Nobody has to know🙂🙂🙂

    • Mr. 13in said

      I’m not on the down-low honey…it’s out!

      • Shannon G. said

        Well damn! LMAO! How you doing?! *3 snaps*

      • MissTX said

        Okay now I understand. Cool.

        Disregard my last comment then. I’ve got my answer now.

      • Mr. 13in said

        @ Shannon…

        I’m not a “3-snapper” by any stretch and by today’s standards the term is considered insulting and quite dated.

        In fact, I’m a hard-body, ultra masculine type, who just happens to do well with both sexes.

        When you get a minute read, On The Down Low: A Journey Into The Lives of “Straight” Black Men Who Sleep With Men, by JL King.

        You’d be shocked at the number of gents who increase their sexual opportunity by being deceitful.

        I just happen not to be one of those gents. I keep it real. Hope that’s Ok and I hope I can still be a part of the community without getting hassled.

        We cool?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Man, i lost all my ‘mushy’ comment lol, because the system froze and i had to reload😡 Anyhoo, YES!!!we’re cool bro, i was just teasing though, never knew u actually bat for both teams. I have no issues with you being ‘gay’ or ‘bi’, but we need to talk about all that 13 inches lol! You can’t be giving ur ‘blessing’ away like that, DAMN SHAME that u will be infiltrating a butt very soon like, with all that, THAT is enough that have sista become a bellevue resident lol, don’t do it bro.

        Welcome to MO! I know i will cuss you out on the daily – not because you’re gay but because i like it lol, but we’re still fam.

        Toodles🙂

      • Mr. 13in said

        @Mrs. 2020VIZN

        Thanks Lady.

        While 13 is a blessing, it is also a curse. Any guy who is telling you he has 13 and is owning it, may be lying about 2 things: #1 — the actual size & #2 — the actual owning of it.

        I was born with an inflated “member”. As a kid and adolescent it was embarrassing, but also empowering. I hated being made into a one man side-show, but it worked well for me, especially when rumors left the locker room and started circulating throughout my high school. A “member” of that proportion isn’t frequently seen, no matter what guys say. My doctor even told me, that they are not as common as guys let them on to be. I should know…I’ve seen my fair share and I’m the only one packing like this. Back to the story…I understood my strength, when I realized kids at other schools were talkin…especially the dudes. Due to me being very protective of my personal space, I stayed a virgin until almost out of college. After college, I played football for a name-brand American football team, where I was WORN down to experiment with guys who were gay and bi. I was chased…hunted. Guess the rumors spread through that locker room as well. Approaches were VERY discreet and forbidden to be discussed in public places. This was going on league-wide. This is where I lost my virginity with another man…and with a name you would probably know.

        Being serviced by a 13 inch cock is no easy in…or out. You receive more complaints, either polite or outright. Imagine being banged by 2 cordless hand-held phone devices. I’ve yet to talk about girth. I’ve only met a few women who can handle it without expressing come form of discomfort, especially when we are exploring the mind blowing exposures that the Karma Sutra will bring.

        Yuck…I know. Scary…I know. If you saw me in person, you be shocked too, cause I look like the kinda guy, that the flyest girl on the block would date. I usually date her and could get her brother too, if timing was right.

        O and BTW…I don’t do booties any more. There are other ways to experiment and receive pleasure, that are more hygienic and much more self respecting.

        I am a man’s man, who happens to like cock too. I’m not ashamed of it.

        A favor My Lady…

        Don’t go cussin’ at me…please. While I am strappin and strong, I am also sensitive. I am a Christian too. I know what you’re saying…”To Hell you will go!” Yeah…me and about several million other Christians…maybe. A sin is a sin. Plus, I’m not the decision maker, nor have we talked to anyone who has been to there, or to heaven. Only The Father knows for sure and even though I sin, I still am an adamant believer. It’s between me and God. Allow us this time.

        Thanks for the welcome and the respect. I’m a relatively new fan of Outrage. I think this could be fun.

        Question?

        Are you really married to Mr. 2020? If so, cute. If not…let’s vibe.

        Later peeps.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        She is not married to my ex 2020, she dived over me when I was down and told him to lay his head on her shoulder. She got him drunk and who knows what she did to my poor two faced-ex lover. Now 2020 wants me back and Ms Thang went to a voodoo woman with his pubic hairs and he has a hex on his d**k. Her name is Ms Behave and when I locate her not only am I going to slit her throat but i am going to chop her head off and throw it bit by bit into a pig pen. As for my ex 2020, the things a lighter and match will do. After he burns up I am going to put him in a garbage bag and lay it on the train track…….👿

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Oh wow! I like you! You’re gonna be fun… I can tell!🙂

      • Mr. 13in said

        Mrs. 2020 —

        I’ll get aback with you later today when I have more time.

        Yeah I Said It —

        A bit of legal advice: Records can be subpoenaed, that show threat or potential harm. Ask MO to remove the posts, before you get set up.

        How’d you make that little devil face BTW?

        Sapphire Storm —

        Thanks for the love Lady. There’s more to come and as always I aim to please…

        Take that how you wanna.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Ok WOOOW!!!! Where to start…….

      The average peepee size is 5 yes 5 inches, so i KNOW mofo be lying. I have seen your size DEAD so i KNOW what it can do (((scared))) lol. I always tell that particular ‘member’ on this site that id he really has that size, he wouldn’t brag cause it’s torture, not many women can handle it, plus it’s embarrassing. I have a fat cooter too, so i know what you’re talking about lololol, all of this wasn’t made for leggings/tights, mofos be staring lololol.

      “…where I was WORN down to experiment with guys who were gay and bi” are you saying u DIDN’T have gay thoughts/feeling, but u succumbed to it?

      “Imagine being banged by 2 cordless hand-held phone devices” lolol “I usually date her and could get her brother too, if timing was right” ok, u have jokes lololol.

      “Being serviced by a 13 inch cock is no easy in…or out.” that’s true for any dick, PERIOD!

      “O and BTW…I don’t do booties any more. There are other ways to experiment and receive pleasure, that are more hygienic and much more self respecting.”…. Again confused “experiment”? Aren’t you FULLY gay? ‘Hygienic’, i get but ‘self respecting’? Do you HATE being gay?

      “I am a man’s man, who happens to like cock too.”… As a friend? Please explain? Kinda funny too lolololol

      “Don’t go cussin’ at me…please. While I am strappin and strong, I am also sensitive. I am a Christian too. I know what you’re saying…”To Hell you will go!” Yeah… me and about several million other Christians… maybe. A sin is a sin. “….. Not at all ‘cussing’ reference was for regular day- to- day disagreements on MO (which we’ll have A LOT!!!! Lol), it’s ur life and ur ass lololol. You finishing with ‘christian’ reference seems like u have since converted and no longer want to be gay, is that the case?

      Oh …and me and 2020? YUP! He’s the Yang to my Yin lolol

      • Yeah I Said It said

        You lie and the truth is not your middle name. Now I have to go to work and take it out on all these poor passengers today. Ms Behave I may get you before Easter. I was going to wait and let you do your little easter egg hunt,I changed my mind cause you making me madder and madder…..👿👿

      • Mr. 13in said

        Be back with you Lady later today.

        xxoo

      • Mr. 13in said

        Hey Mrs. 2020 —

        I’ll keep it simple, yet informative.

        Looks like you’ve done great research. Love the use of the words “peepee” and “cooter”. Made me smile.

        Sisters, as I am sure you are educating yourselves, the average “peepee” is about 5 inches firm. When a guy starts to brag about his long dong, ask him how long the dong is flaccid. You will hear crickets, if you haven’t already. Try pee-wee…instead.

        Fatty “cooters” work for me!! The chubbier, the better it makes for better groovin’ especially when you the cock is a fatty too.

        Regarding my sexual status…I have always been bi-curious / bi-sexual.

        I wasn’t joking when I referred to the hand-helds…5 inches or so in length. Add two of them together and what do you get? A trick dick!

        Regarding the girl and the brother…I was given the opportunity to be with both…and I did…true story.

        I don’t do booties, because booties get damaged over time.

        I know…yuck. Ladies…if your man is requiring you to let him butt f*ck you…do this: Ask him to let you strap on a big, black, dildo and ride his fat, flabby ass for 30 minutes.

        How many versions of “Hell Naw” do you think you will hear? Why not? #1 because it stinks and # 2 because over time your butt hole gets torn up and # 3 it’s humiliating for most men, so why should it be any different for women?

        I encourage dudes to show more respect for your long term love. Stop tearing up her ass or you’ll be wiping it one day, when she looses control of her spinchter.

        If you need a plastic surgeon, just holla. My dude practices anal reconstructive surgery for all those that continue to ride it. BTW…he’s bi also.

        Stats have been collected that 2 out of 5 everyday men, have had some type of “experience” either physical or emotional.

        Ladies…keep yourselves protected and don’t be fooled. Just because it looks like a duck, doesn’t mean that it is a duck.

        In closing, I am a life-long pro at the down-low game. I can sniff it out in the crowd, through eye contact, swagger, speech and writing patterns.

        I’ll bring the education to you if you want me to, if not, look for it in publication soon.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Thanks for replying!

        Sorry to ‘bug’ you but i have more questions lololol….

        “Regarding the girl and the brother…I was given the opportunity to be with both…and I did…true story.” and “I don’t do booties, because booties get damaged over time” … Conflicting message! So how did you do the brother? or did he do u? was it just oral and no anal penetration?

        “I know…yuck. Ladies…if your man is requiring you to let him butt f*ck you…do this: Ask him to let you strap on a big, black, dildo and ride his fat, flabby ass for 30 minutes”…. Good Suggestion lolololol, we actually visited this topic a while back, have a read: Is It Ok To Come In Through The BACK DOOR?

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        “In closing, I am a life-long pro at the down-low game. I can sniff it out in the crowd, through eye contact, swagger, speech and writing patterns.”….

        Oh and oh, please help me convince some of the ladies in denial, PLEASE!!!! lolol.

  10. Thanks 4 that main pic, now I understand what’s off about him. He has no neck.

  11. Blessed38LA said

    I JUST LOVE MEDIA OUTRAGE!

  12. Blessed38LA said

    Dress your best for less, come on brother. A dry cleaners would have sold you a suit looked better than that. This was not a “Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins” premiere. Now, what’s for my sisters out there. If that is for the ladies, then I may as well buy my husband a suit at a garage sale for twenty bucks. Next time, let Martin Lawerence dress you up, at least a brother show lots of colors(laugh) Yall remember, when Mike Epps joked with Martin about wearing a picknic table cloth in the movie “Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins”

  13. Shannon G. said

    @ Mr 13 in, I am sorry if you felt insulted. I didn’t mean any harm by it whatsoever. We’re cool.

    • Mr. 13in said

      No probs Babe…

      3 snaps are for the girlie men…not me.

      No harm taken.

      Lookin forward ta bloggin with ya!

      • Yeah I Said It said

        It’s a joke between myself and Ms Behave. she taught me to do the evil face. Hit your : type the word evil and hit your : again. You can do sad and smile. I don’t know how to do the glasses or make them move some on here do.

        I would never threaten anyone I am seriously considering doing harm to on an internet, I would just lay and wait for them in person and watch it unwind on the local news…..🙂

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Lol@ YISI… I’ve got a link for you with more faces, but everyone will see it and know our ‘tricks’ lolol.

        P.S. Unless im dreaming the gold tripple band with diamond studs were given to me by 2020, he was on lone to you and smirf. He MY MAN, on the real lolol, no seriously HE IS MY MAN aka ‘stamina daddy’ lolol ask him?

      • Mr. 13in said

        YISI…

        A girl after my own heart.

        Commit the crime with no one watching.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        * he was on LOAN…

  14. ucanb2 said

    Lamman has a nice smile, Michael a nice bod! That’s it.

Leave a Reply

 
