Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Vivica Fox Covers Mia Magazine

Posted by Media Outrage on March 23, 2010

Vivica Fox is on the February issue of Mia Magazine looking right nice.  We’re diggin’ this cover folks.  Peep which role Vivica wishes she would have been offered:

Storm [in X-Men], which went to Halle Berry.  I came close, but they went with her, which is OK, but I would have really loved to do that.

12 Responses to “Vivica Fox Covers Mia Magazine”

  1. Sapphire Storm said

    Happy she’s letting her face rest. I didn’t like Halle for the part of Storm either. I’m a fan of Storm, in fact she’s half the reason for my screen name. When she walked in a room it was like people could feel her power, like when you feel a “storm” about to break. Even when she spoke it was as if she was trying to hold back from vaporizing yo ass lol. Halle didn’t seem to convey that to me IMO.

    *back on topic* Cute pic, minus the tattoo on her back.

    • Cut Up said

      Damn, I didn’t even notice the tatt until you pointed it out. I’m am too happy that she has taken a chill pill on the plastic blasting. It was nothing wrong with her in the first place. I like this cover otherwise.

    • MissTX said

      I thought I was the only one who didn’t like Halle as Storm either. She was too reserved. Viv probably could have pulled it off.

      Nice cover of her by the way.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        Maybe I should put on a white wig, blue contacts and give it a try j/k

      • MissTX said

        Hey if you do the background on Storm, you’d find that you’re a better fit than Halle. For real.

      • Sapphire Storm said

        hmmm, I know she’s African. I’m Nigerian & Anguillan. Her voice used to remind me of my Gma.

  2. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    That cover is a straight rip-off of Renee Zellweger in CHICAGO- yeah and that tat on back has to go, then again it maybe a sign… Only Jesus Can Help Her!

  3. D.L. Thug said

    Ms. Vivica is da shit, she would have been kick-ass STORM there’s always hope if they do another X-man sequel & Halle don’t wanna come back!

  4. D.L. Thug said

    Ms. Vivica would make a kick- ass STORM

  5. Kingston said

    I like the cover. She looks beautiful.

  6. ucanb2 said

    Nice cover… I think she would have done Storm justice!

  7. zw said

    A timely, tasteful, beautiful, and classic look.

Leave a Reply

 
