Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

George W. Bush Wipes Hand on Bill Clinton’s Shirt After Shaking Hands With Haitians

Posted by Media Outrage on March 24, 2010

This gets a major Shaking My Head because former President and resident DUMMY George W. Bush is caught on video shaking hands with Haitians and then wiping his hand on Bill Clinton’s shirt as if they are animals or something.  Shout out to W2m for sending!  Thanks hon.  Watch the video for yourself…

32 Responses to “George W. Bush Wipes Hand on Bill Clinton’s Shirt After Shaking Hands With Haitians”

  1. MizzMimi said

    this man cannot possibly get any more foul or stupid than he already is. i mean was he always like this or did he take lessons……somebody needs to wipe their hands right across his face, Rick James style!

  2. MissTX said

    Giving him the benefit of the doubt, I thought, “Maybe he just touched Bill immediately after. No biggie”

    Then I watched the video. There was a semi-rub after the “touch/pat”. So George either confirmed that he doesn’t like to touch anyone who isn’t the same color he is or he’s coming out the closet.

  3. Yeah I Said It said

    I can see people who have a real problem with germs. There are some who carry sanitizer with them,I know I do cause you never know if people wash their hands. What he should have done was wipe his hands on his own shirt if there was something on the persons hands he feltand if he doesn’t want to catch anything. I don’t think it was because they are of another color hell he had condi in the white-house and his bed if the truth is told.

  4. JAD616 said

    SMH

    Anyways..how’s everyone doing today??

  5. Sumarrain said

    Maybe just maybe our ex president was wiping the sweat off hands from the person hands he just shook, after all it is very very hot in Haiti

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    I would wipe my hands too, just not on SOMEONE ELSE’S back, that’s just straight F*CKED UP!!! … Reminds of those nasty ass ppl who use public bathrooms and all u see are five fingerprints running all the way down on wall until they disappear, just NASTY!!!

    P.S. I don’t think this has anything to do with ‘race’, if anything this is the SMARTEST thing Bush has ever done, Haitians might carry Airborne Diseases esp. after earthquake.

    P.S.S. Next time use a handtowel/sanitizer/kleenex anything BUT Clinton’s back!!!!… You have been riding it for so long, seems you’ve forgotten how to be independent. *smh

  7. Random said

    blah blah blah…another ‘racist’ post..Trying too hard..

  8. Kingston said

    Damn. Let’s just say he thought Bill’s shirt was a handkerchief. You know when It’s really hot you can’t think straight, so many that’s what happen. Or maybe, he gave him a long swipe…I don’t wanna read into it too much, it’s not that deep.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Kings. maybe im sterotyping and for that im sorry, but it seems like an AMERICAN thing to me always OVER-sensationalizing small things, just check the Obama posts. Medias are messy and we know it, but when u compare the things AMERICAN media make headlines, u just wonder? *kanye shrug*

      • Kingston said

        Girl I’m telling you! The simpliest and most dumbest things can make you a “star” or make headlines as you say. Something as simple as when Jessica simpson ask “If she’s eating chicken or fish”, that dumbness was in the news for months. I just couldn’t get it.

        That Jon and Kate bullshit, and I could go on and on… but you get the point. The media is like a crackhead, always looking for their next “high” LMAO!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        I know right?! when BGloudon said she was glad that when slave ships left africa her little one went to carib and NOT america, i now understands what she mean. I mean damn, i give it to them – RESOURCES they have, but MENTALITY? straight f*cked up. I feel sorry for Black people here, always second guessing themselves and not even realizing it. I’m damn tired of these ‘racial references’, the racial relation in US is ‘shot’, i reaaaaally hoped Obama would help, but it’s seemingly WORST, sad!😦

      • Kingston said

        I hear you Ms. But sadly, racism will always be an issue. That’s something that will never die. Unless we decide to erase our black history from ever recorded source, i.e books, etc… (which will never happen)so that future generations will have no knoweledge of it, racism will always be an issue. Sad, but true. Pure ignorance and hatred if you ask me, but that’s our world for ya.

  9. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    hahaha oh gosh that was nothing and im sure george didn’t mean it that way!! It looked more like a gay-ish wipe touch to me lol….

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      lolol, really GB might come off as STUPID AS HELL to me but NEVER GAY lolol, do u really think he wanted to get in that ass? lolol

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        no i don’t think his gay its just the way he did it lol but never think his one that is gay lol!!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        I saw ‘scorn’ on his wipe, let me watch again with my gayometer on full blast, don’t want to miss ish lololol ……….GWB looks like the type to ‘strong arm’ a p*ssy, he ACTUALLY looks like he can f*ck lolol. Damn what the hell is wrong with me today? Im starting to worry myself lolol.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha no nothing wrong with you girl!!! i should have said it was more of a feminine swipe or touch tag whatever then his usual manly touch hahaha

  10. myssladii said

    NO SURPRISE…EVERYBODY KNOWS HE DOESN’T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE PERIOD WHETHER THEY ARE BLACK AMERICANS OR HAITIANS!!!!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      lololol…. That just reminded me of the Kanye “George Bush doesn’t like black people” speech, Mike Myers was stunned as f*cked lol he didn’t know what to do, u could tell he wanted camera’s to stop rolling, he wanted to walk off platform, he did a few spins also, def funny moment, only knaye lolol

      P.S. I don’t think GWB was even cognisant of what he did, i bet it was just impulse, he looks scornful as f*ck, lololol.

      • MissTX said

        “That just reminded me of the Kanye “George Bush doesn’t like black people” speech”

        Thanks for bringing that up. It’s exactly why I made the comment I made, because that’s what came to mind. Wasn’t trying to make it “another ‘racist’ post”. LOL!

        I don’t think he’d make THAT obvious knowing cameras are rolling.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        lol @ “Wasn’t trying to make it “another ‘racist’ post”… I get u though!

  11. mAc said

    He’s a fucking RACIST. wE’VE all known this since his DUMB RETARDED ass was in office. He could have simply hid it by wiping his hand on his own pants and then no one would have caught it.

  12. OMG LMAO something told me not to watch this and I did it anyway. As soon as the vid started I was praying deep down that Lil Bush would be discreet about wiping his hand on Bill’s shirt…… WRONG!!!! i almost sh1t on myself laughin so hard and the bluntness of him, not wiping but, drying his hand on Bill’s shirt. Im shocked at the swiftness he did it too, like “EWWWWWWWWWWW negros….. yuck… ummmmm Bill can I … ohh thanks. Im done shaking hands for the day.”

    • urwilliamson said

      Yep, like “I cant take anymore black handshakes”. He even waved like “Jeez, ok that’s enough niggas”. Oh my, thank God for technology, now everything can be caught on camera there is no denying shit.

  13. ALLISWELL5 said

    F Bush…Bush doesn’t give a sh!t about a human being. He gets no love from me…I would never shake Bush’s hand!

    One

  14. ucanb2 said

    All I can say is: I am not surprised!

  15. Nina said

    Not surprised, but I’m surprised he didn’t run holding his face like Macaulay Culkin.

  16. Lio said

    further proof that Democrats and Republicans sleep in the same bed….see both party as the 2 chicks of the ass , they are 1 (ass) …and maybe the Dude had a sweaty hand …

Leave a Reply

 
