Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Check Out Jessica White

Posted by Media Outrage on March 25, 2010

Model Jessica White attended DOWNWITHFASHION at Kings Road Home the other night in NYC looking right delicious.  How many fellas get into the size 2 models?  Or would you rather a more thick mama on your arm with plenty of curves?  More Jessica when you

13 Responses to “Check Out Jessica White”

  1. Cut Up said

    She gorgeous as she wanna be. She just too little for me. I might break her or something. I won’t even feel comfortable.

    Yes, I prefer a “more thick mama” on my arm lol.

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    All I see is Olive Oyl; Posing with hand on hip went out of style before my grandmother left school and married a preacher.

  3. Pamweezie said

    Hey MO…..*waving*

    I had to stop in and say hey.

  4. She has a pretty face but too skinny. Like if you start fucking she’ll create a matchstick spark and set the bed on fire…ill pass on that

  5. MissTX said

    Have no clue who she is.

    And if don’t know if it’s the camera flash or what, but does this chick have a ‘lazy eye’?

    • Sapphire Storm said

      HOLD DA FUCK UP! Ain’t nothing wrong with having a lazy eye when you smile!!! Damn, get you a new cute little gravie pic & can’t tell you nothing… LMBO

      • MissTX said

        Hey I didn’t say it was. I was just asking. I mean it’s supposed to straighten up after a while right? But it’s like that in all her pics, so I was just wondering if hers is permanent or not.

  6. ucanb2 said

    Totally straight… but I wouldn’t want to be with a size 2 unless she was 4ft.

  7. Blessed38LA said

    I am blessed that my long hair is real. That weave is too long for her face feature. Her size is ok, but she could have picked better looking shoes to match the dress. She is pretty.

  8. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    WTF?! Mo please remove this skinny bish off my screen i think she is winking at me with that right eye lol Mo’Nique sure was right “skinny b*tches are evil”, wanting to break me and my 2020 up, NO means NO!! skinny heifer!!

    lolol at this pic click here… with a glare like she could be the next catwoman, who the f*ck needs a makeup team when u have a naturally half opened eyed pole vault lololol.

    Gives new meaning to the term ‘wandering eye’ lol, with an eye like that she is ALWAYS cheating lolol.

  9. Verbalism said

    I’m sorry but Jessica need a couple of five dollar foot longs.

  10. name (required) said

    give me toccara anytime, and on some days of the month

Leave a Reply

 
