Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Trey Songz Parties In Vegas

Posted by Media Outrage on March 28, 2010

Trey Songz hosted a party at Eva Longoria’s Eve nightclub in Vegas last night.  Trey looked to be in full swing party mode with bottle and cigar in hand.  Does Trey Songz have what it takes to achieve longevity in the music business??  More images when you

4 Responses to “Trey Songz Parties In Vegas”

  1. Truth Hurts said

    I was just at the Aria and Saw the nightclub…it was empty during the week of spring break – why is Vegas always dead when I go:)?

  2. MissTX said

    Cool.

    But unless he mixes up his sound a bit, he may only have a few years left. In my opinion that is.

  3. Blessed38LA said

    You are so right, Truth Hurts. When my husband and I lived in Vegas, it was so dead. I don’t see what is so great about Las vegas. It is really for people that like to gamble. It is not a place for people with children. My husband and I left Vegas two years ago, I’m not a gambler nor is he. But I think Toni Braxton still lives there in Henderson NV, so sing away with Toni, Trey.

  4. Kingston said

    YAWN! He’s arrogant and that never gets you far.

Leave a Reply

 
