Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Guess Who Kelis Is Dating Now???

Posted by Media Outrage on March 30, 2010

Kelis is involved in a relationship but has been keeping it on the low.  Find out who might be dipping their straw in Kelis’ milkshake now…

Has Kelis found a new boo? It looks like it! Our Honeybees are buzzing that the former Mrs. Jones is bunned up with Chicago Bears footballer, Wale Ogunleye. According to our sources, the romance has been hot and heavy for almost two months – at least. The duo were spotted as far back as Super Bowl weekend, when they were seen stepping out of a Miami movie theater together hand in hand.  Just this past weekend, they were seen at the Winter Music Conference in Miami, also in Miami. Ogunleye was in attendance as Kelis performed cuts from her upcoming album at the Belvedere Music  Lounge. Later that night sources spotted them canoodling in VIP at Club LIV.  Kelis is not the first celeb Ogunleye has tackled off the field. The baller was in a four-year relationship with actress  Sanaa Lathan. They ended things last year. For now, his new romance with Kelis is being kept quiet right now, but look for the two to debut their romance shortly. 

Source

32 Responses to “Guess Who Kelis Is Dating Now???”

  1. Kanyade said

    Ohhh, really? Well if she’s happy.🙂 He’s a good-looking fella. VERY good-looking.🙂

    M.O. do you all have any tea you can spill on “Wentworth Miller”??? And before you say ‘WHO?’ check ‘Michael Scolfield’ from “Prison Break”.😆 Just a random question…

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Yade, my clit just went off like a fire alarm………DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNN!!!

      “do you all have any tea you can spill on “Wentworth Miller”…. Though you were going to suggested that they dip him in some dark coffee or dark chocolate lololol, i’ll take him anyway he cums black, white, on my head, on my back, you get the point, love that dude!

      P.S. Didn’t you tell me he was ‘rumored’ gay?👿 Girl don’t do it, i might cut ya’ lololol🙂

      • Kanyade said

        2020 you are CRAZY!😆

        You know he’s ‘incognegro’ right? So there don’t need to be too much chocolate-dipping…oh wait, you were talking about…oh my.😆 let me fall back to the sidelines and ‘hursh’😉

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        HOly F*CK… Kings look what i found…

        Taken from wiki >>> “Miller is of multiracial origins; his father is of Jamaican, English, German and Jewish descent”, see what i see? DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!

        OK Wenty, we HAVE to talk- or anything else you want to do lolol😆

        Yade, yes ‘hursh’, hursh i tell ya’!😐

      • Kingston said

        Mi done know dat already but mi neva waan seh nuttin. But yeah, mi si weh you a talk bout.

        Ms. A wah do dem? Dem nuh know seh we mek good looking pickney? Look pon Wenty! De bwoy look good mi a tell yuh. A how him one look suh good? LOL!

      • Mrs. Miller said

        Tru dat🙂 But mi neva did a peep him like dat to do a ‘research’ on him lol, he was just a cute lilli white bwoy, but now i feel like he is ‘fam’ lolol- kinda twisted mi know, but u kno sey “cozn a cozn mek gud soop” lolol, ROFL😆

      • Kingston said

        GIRLLLLLL!!!!!! I see you got Wenty as your avi. And I peeped the name change!!! I Like it. I was CTFU when I saw it! Wenty a “fambily” lol. But him still look good.

        Hope that Mr. 2020 isn’t the jealous “choke a bish” type cause he gon’ flip when he see that lol.

      • Mrs. Miller said

        Jesus Christ mi hope not too lolol but that “choke a bish” ish is ALL GOOD with me, mi like it RUFFFFFF!!!! lololol, but mi hear sey him di knock out him last girl still when bish hold on too tight, him mek she see stars and all that lololol

      • Kingston said

        LMAO!!! Dat ruff shit is cool, but nuh choke me, an cut off mi air circulation and kill mi Lawd hammercy lol. Imagine what they would say at my funeral. “She died while being held in the “choke a bish” position lol.

        Like in the color purple when that man died on top of her. Dats why mi know want nuh ole man fi come dead pon top a mi. No sah!!! LOL!

    • Kingston said

      Girl don’t go there with Wentworth lol. Wenty is toooo fine to be experimenting with butt holes lol.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Same thing we said about ricky, now he on the other post kicking off closet doors lolol, seriously though, as mi granni whud sae “wa yai no si awt no leap”😆

      • Kingston said

        LMAO!!!! For real! I commented to on that post early before I left out this morning. I’m bout to go check back. I been knew his ass was gay tho. Ricky just look like a fruitcake.

        But Wenty on the other hand, Nah… I don’t get the “i love to suck cock” vibes from him. lol

    • Kanyade said

      Yes ladies it’s been ‘rumored’, 😦

      BUT I STILL HAVE HOPE!!!

      He’s too FINE!!! I ‘think’ he’s filming a movie…Resident Evil.

      I thought MO with their juicy gossip connects would have something else (or at least put his name in the lineup along with the other celebs. *hint hint*)
      😆

      • Kingston said

        Wenty is not gay. That man is too glorious to be giving that wood to another man. Ricky can be gay all he wants, I don’t give a damn, but dear Lord, I hope Wenty didn’t take the butt hole route.

      • Kanyade said

        Thank you Kingston…thank you for your Jamaican dialectical words up above. Me love it! LOL

        I just need to see him again…let me go forth to Google and search for new images. I miss me some Michael Scofield😦 He was the only tv-dude me and my mom both liked…him and Jack Bauer, but that’s another post.😛 RIP ’24’!!!

      • Kingston said

        DAMN! *whispers to Mrs.*
        So you mean to tell me that we can’t talk BAD about Kanyade without her understanding? j/k. LOL!

      • Kanyade said

        @ Kingston, blame phonetics for me being able to (i’d say 94%) understand your patois, is it? creole? I don’t know the proper term LOL

      • Kingston said

        The fact that you can understand bothers me lol. 94%???? LAWD! I’m having a headache already! *Thinking really hard to myself* Did I ever come at her sideways convinced that she wouldn’t understand me lol?

        I’ll have to keep an eye on you Yade, and guard my words carefully when I see you posting LOL. But the language can be referred to as either one.

      • Kanyade said

        LOL you are crazy.😛

        2020!!! You put Wenty in your pic!!! YASSSS!!!!!😆

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Girl, i HAD to, i was feining lololol…

        Let’s ALL do it, *cheering* come on, you can do it… lolol [Tell kings.🙂 ] \o/\o/\o/

        P.S. I can’t see it yet, i’ll have to delete cookies, if you don’t hear from me for the rest of the day, you KNOW what happen😉

      • Mrs. Miller said

        I can see it…
        DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        Peep the name change lolol, i’ll have a name change til my ‘boo’ appears. Honey this is NOT CHEATING, just a celeb crush, BIG difference lolol *guilty look, biting nails*😳

  2. Random said

    One word for him..RUN!!!

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Not bad looking, but from the length of those teeth – very short… he looks like he barely missed the Trisomy 21 mark and that ‘extra wide’ smile ain’t helping, looks a bit ‘slow’.

    P.S. I love that dress kelis, the nail color, actually i love the look, guy is my favorite color CHOCOLATE, so i’ll let him pass For Now lolol.

    P.S. a NEW man? Is Nasir’s money all dried out ALREADY? That was quick!

  4. ucanb2 said

    Who cares!

  5. Sapphire Storm said

    Taking a cue from the men… “I’d hit it.”

  6. Shannon G. said

    Why does his eyes look uneven?

  7. Mr. 13in said

    That could work!!

  8. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    LOL @ ABOVE COMMENTS!!

  9. name (required) said

    nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, run nigga run!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
