Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ho-Steak KatStacks Puts Nelly, Joe Budden & Lil Wayne’s Phone Numbers on Blast

Posted by Media Outrage on March 30, 2010

This shyte right here! This shyte right here!  LOL. Ho-Steak KatStacks made a video putting some of the men’s numbers that have been so kindly to bust a phat one in her mouth and grill piece on blast in video.  Thanks YISI for sending.  Ya’ll check out the video and we’re still trying to figure out why she’s talking like that… LMAO!…

Source

21 Responses to “Ho-Steak KatStacks Puts Nelly, Joe Budden & Lil Wayne’s Phone Numbers on Blast”

  1. Satui said

    I don’t give a damn I’m through with fighting it to be politically correct…love her bcause it’s been awhile since I’ve been so throughly entertained…everytime I see something by her or written by her I am never disappointed…this bitch is a real artist honing her ignorance to such extents that most times I’m left dumbfounded…what’s more is her delivery…she delivers her stupidity with so much confidence that sometimes I question whether or not I’m the one that’s fucked up…I’m awed by her…

    • Terrance said

      Thanks for critiquing this the way I couldn’t.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      lol @ this bitch is a real artist honing her ignorance to such extents that most times I’m left dumbfounded…what’s more is her delivery…she delivers her stupidity with so much confidence that sometimes I question whether or not I’m the one that’s fucked up…I’m awed by her…😆

    • Kanyade said

      😆 @ Satui

      I accidentally😐 okay it wasn’t by accident listened to that first Youtube, Lord, Chile! It was a mess! I stopped a few seconds in. I COULDN’T HALFWAY UNDERSTAND HER!😦

      1200 bucks for a f?ck from a MULTI-MILLIONAIRE.

      *wooooo-sah wooooo-sah*

      SMH.

    • diva_mommy3 said

      Very well said!

  2. brynnrock said

    Oh, this young girl got some growing up to do. So sad and lost. She a true hoodrat along with a whore, not hoe.

  3. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    what language is she speaking in!!! lol someone please translate..tahahah

    this clip is so funnnnyy!!!

  4. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    why couldn’t she just write the numbers on some cardboard rather then reading the bloody numbers out!!!!!

  5. Kingston said

    She’s an ignorant bird with her distorted face and annoying ass voice. How about she write a book and get paid or just shut the fuck up? Why do people entertain such stupidity? SMDH.

  6. 3:22 said

    This chick is a complete waste!!! I hope she didn’t fill out the census forms, then we don’t have to count her as part of the population…

  7. Sapphire Storm said

    I tried to skip it. But am I the only one that noticed she looks like she’s about to hurl after she took it to the head?

  8. MissTX said

    I came back because I was gonna try and watch the clip. But just looking at her irks me. I couldn’t do it.

    All I can think about is the fact that she’s somebody’s mother. SMDH. Poor kid.

  9. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    I never understood WHY women become hoes, but by just looking at that face alone… *Epiphany* I GET IT!

  10. Cut Up said

    This is the wack shit that goes on with hoes these days. It is becoming more and more popular to get attention by whoring yourself around and then attempting to put dudes on blast to make you look good. When did it become hot to be stupid. It is a disease.

    If I was big time I wouldn’t mess with this wack broad. Cats exercise no discretion these days.

    • Kingston said

      AMEN!!! So you want me to pass around the ‘offering plate’ when you’re finish PREACHING!!! LOL!

      That was pure honesty especially coming from a man. Much respect for that.

      SMDH@ The craziness that is being glorified today.

  11. Lio said

    Mama must be so proud !🙂

Leave a Reply

 
