Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Kelis – “Acapella”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 30, 2010

Kelis’ “Acapella” video has finally hit the net.  Pop the top and check it out…

2 Responses to “Kelis – “Acapella””

  1. Kanyade said

    I’ve got my glowsticks ready for the club!

    This song gives me LIFE!!!

    And the end??? Oh my, very touching. I love it. I love this woman. Very creative vid. Very simplistic. Very empowering🙂 Go Kelis!

  2. SweetScorpio said

    What a sweet tribute!I like Kelis’ music! I hate her fashion sense but I love that she’s very comfortable in her own skin.

Leave a Reply

 
