Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Nicki Minaj – “Massive Attack”

Posted by Media Outrage on March 30, 2010

Nicki Minaj dropped her single “Massive Attack”.  Pop the top to see if you’re feeling it or not…

20 Responses to “Nicki Minaj – “Massive Attack””

  1. Aniyaqt said

    Couldn’t make it pass the 0:28 mark, I’ve come to the realization that ANYTHING this chic put out is WACK.

    I’m still tryna’ figure out HTH she get lucky?????

  2. Jolie said

    She has a British accent; I thought she was from Atlanta.

  3. brynnrock said

    She don’t look good but I lik her vocals.

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Ok, so i was about to click off this page, when i saw her ‘british accent’ reference, i nearly KEELED over lolololol, seriously WTF?! I HAD to listen to track…..

    WACKTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!

    Which part of ‘britain’ is that? lolol Homegirl is trying really hard, if anything she is trying a caribbean accent… DYING @ ‘british accent’, lololol🙂

    P.S. I reaaaaally had hoped that reference was made for amber, but i didn’t hear her on track, alas she is from Cape Verde, so i am still left laughing at nicki’s ‘british’ accent, hahahahaha.

    • Jolie said

      I was not refereeing to the track; I did not listen to it. I saw her on rip the run way and it sounded to me like she had a British accent. I like her, she is now my favorite female rapper.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Gotcha’🙂

        P.S. That ‘accent’ is probably the result of a new nose job, you know how your voice change when you hold your nose, just imagine ripping it off lololol.

        Oh, it’s FAKE by the way😀

      • Media Outrage said

        Lmao! @ Mrs 2020 “P.S. That ‘accent’ is probably the result of a new nose job, you know how your voice change when you hold your nose, just imagine ripping it off lololol.”

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Boo, i’ve always wanted to know – Who is it in your Gravie❓

      • That crazy singing making my penis soft. She is horrible. She REALLY REALLY IS. I would rather club baby pandas to death than listen to this steaming horse shit hill. She still looks good though. Except for that wack ass Barbie hair on the vid. That makes me want to kick a kid.

        Sorry. I’ve just quit smoking tobacco by smoking chronic. You know what it is. Bagawk!

  5. C.Davis said

    Nicki is talented….she raisin the bar for female rappers!

  6. T said

    She grew up in Queens, but she is Trini, hence sounding “British” as you yanks call it.

  7. Mardi Graz said

    This song is terrible….and I had so much hope for her when she first started….Damn Nicki go back to the old Nicki Minaj! “I MEAN YOU CHANGED MAN!” ←{Styles P skit}

  8. Kingston said

    I like the chorus. It has a nice reggaeish vibe to it. The song is cool too.

  9. Satui said

    damn it nikki…I tried but this leaves me…underwhelmed…

  10. diva_mommy3 said

    Pure garbage as everything else she has done! We won’t even know who she is in a year! Gosh its horrible and what’s with that accent!

  11. jessica nj said

    this message is for all ya haters talking shit about niki ya need to get a life. first of all she’s very talented,she looks good n she got a body to kill for and now she’s making money so don’t hate apreciate

    • nokwanda said

      thank u jess ,m olso sick of ol d h8ters pf ms nikki minaj.t jst so pathetic.i so lav nikki shez fab no matter how many nose or boob jobs she has done d lady iz dope

Leave a Reply

 
