Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Erykah Badu Visists 106 & Park

Posted by Media Outrage on March 31, 2010

Erykah Badu hit up 106 & Park the other day looking like a bag lady.  Erykah’s new video “Window Seat” is causing quite the internet stir due to her running the streets in her birthday suit.  It’s definitely a must see for all resident perverts.  We applaud Ms. Badu for having a style all her own…

35 Responses to “Erykah Badu Visists 106 & Park”

  1. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    A Gangsta Rasta wearing a tap hat… Gotta love it! lololol😆

  2. Kanyade said

    Only Badu (or a vagabond) can rock this Charlie Chaplin, hobo, Marx brother, ringmaster, bag lady look.😆 ONLY the Badu…and the homeless dude down the skreet.😆

  3. Kingston said

    If she had a cup in her hand, I would drop quarters in it. She looks homeless lol. But that’s Badu for you. Gotta respect her individuality.

  4. Mrs. Miller said

    ****** OFF Topic ******

    Why is it that people assume that by asking or referring to a post that they have made, that others will or are about to ‘attack’ them?

    It is a BLOG, where DIFFERENT people converse, hence there will be differences in OPINIONS. When someone ‘replies’ to a post that was made by yourself or ask a question simply ANSWER or DON’T if you don’t want to, it’s your prerogative. It’s called a CONVERSATION not an ‘argument’.

    Sometimes by ASSUMING that someone is attacking or inciting an ‘argument,’ YOU are the one creating a tense atmosphere.

    We are all ADULTS, who I am quite sure are AWARE of how the ‘behave’, it does get ‘popping’ when needs be, but PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EASE OFF WITH THE “DON’T ATTACK ME” RESPONSES, no one is doing that! Everyone has a STYLE of writing and to some who are UNFAMILIAR (usually NEW peeps and some sensitive ‘regulars’) with it, it might seem ‘offensive’, but take the time to UNDERSTAND others, before you JUDGE them.

    I’m sure if the question is ANSWERED, then all can MOVE ON- oh and PLEASE DO NOT TAKE PREVIOUS DISAGGREMENTS to other post and again ASSUME that “we don’t agree on anything, so we won’t NOW”, you might be surprised that you actually do AGREE.

    If you really can’t handle the back and forth of a conversation you probably SHOULDN’T POST, cause GOD FORBID! *gasp* someone might ‘reply’ to it. *smh

    P.S. This wasn’t directed at a particular PERSON/POSTER, it’s just that since RECENTLY MANY have been ‘crying’ which is unbecoming of a MEDIAOUTRAGE POSTER- we go HARD!!!

    GO HARD or GO HOME!!!

    • Yeah I Said It said

      Well, Well, missy, what happened? Why the name change??????? Mrs. Miller is it now????? *blink* *blink*. (running to call 2020)

    • brynnrock said

      I agree with his post and it does get crazy when someone dosen’t like what you had the say…then your mentally ill, delusional, flat line, stupid ass petty ass nonsense….I feel and it isnt warranted! So back the fuck up and go get a coke and smile! I know I am smiling It’s my birthday today and I am blessed!

      • Mrs. Miller said

        This is a prime example of what i am saying, “too sensitive”.

        “I agree with his post and…” ‘his’ post, i’m lost honey. Probably this is a reason for the “mentally ill, delusional, flat line” responses, you do come off as ‘crazy’ sometimes #noshade

        Anyhoo, Happy Bday!

      • brynnrock said

        Oh,I don’t pay attention as much as I should gottcha now..Ms. Thang. I am sensative, shot out but not crazy. Thanks for the bday shout out.

      • Mrs. Miller said

        *holding chest* Oh Dear! You really took offense to those stuff? Golly i had no idea, i thought it was fair trade since you keep telling to ‘go home and get some good f*ck’ lol. It seems i have better tolerance than you, i thought “all was fair in love and blog war” lol, but i will be more mindful now that i know you take it seriously.

        “I am sensitive…I feel and it isnt warranted!”… I’m making a mental ‘note to self’ about you brynn, but i warn you don’t get on my BAD side👿 lolol.

        “shot out, but not crazy”… Come Onnnn!!! ‘shot out’ IS crazy and you know it lolol, i’ve read some very scary and questionable stuff from you i can’t lie, that made me shake my head lolol. Typos i can deal with, well not a lot, lolol, just tkae the time to re-read comments before posting them then, cause God Know sometimes, I DO worry for a sista’s mental health lololol #no shade.

        Shoot, my Bday is just a week away too, exactly 7 days, no wonder we can’t ‘get along’, we rule under the same moon lolol. Go enjoy your Bday, i’m sure your husband will ensure that lol *singing* Birthday Sex, Birthday Sex, been feenin’
        Wake up in the late night, dreamin’ about your lovin’, oh, Birthday Sex, Birthday Sex lololol.

        Have a Good One!

    • Kanyade said

      I REBUKES your name change😡

      He’s MINE!

      M.O. should do an ‘off-topic’ post everyday for the ‘regulars’ AND the ‘newbies’.

      Oh my, I could’ve sworn the sun was out; can’t see it for all this SHADE.😛 and my my my, this KOOLAID is quite delicious.😆

      • Mrs. Miller said

        Yade, i’ve alway had that idea, sometimes we do created our own though lolol, but yes MO, give us one of those ’empty’ post and let us do what WE WANT lolol.

        *sending nude pic to MO as ‘motivation’ lol.

        P.S. Ew Yade put some clothes on, what happened to your gravie lolol, or are you getting a gravie of ‘him’? (((screams😯 ))))

      • Kanyade said

        My gravie should say SEXUAL CHOCOLATE. I changed it earlier…let’s see if it works.

  5. Michelle said

    SPELL CHECK!!! “” VISISTS!”

  6. blakmaine said

    luv me some Erykah Badu her first cd was a classic and the rest them pretty good to. wish she would go back to the head wraps and dresses she use to wear back in the day.

  7. Satui said

    lol she looks like a crackhead mad hatter…

  8. Terrance said

    The other day when yall posted her window vid I missed it because YouTube took it down. But you know a brotha had to go on a scavenger hunt and find that thing. Before I realized what I was doing I had been watching the video without the sound turned on. Yeah son I was hypnotized by that Baduism.

  9. Kanyade said

    testing 1 2 3 4

  10. Kanyade said

    Crikey! I changed my image but it’s yet to show…hmmph.

    • Mrs. Miller said

      You know, i was wondering why you were running around the place naked lolol, put some clothes on girl! lolol😆

      • Kanyade said

        I’m trying! But gravatar.com is ackin’ up! I go to my account and the image is there. UGH. Guess it’s going to take a day or so to show.

    • Yeah I Said It said

      It took my gravatar a week to show up after i changed it on a Monday it changed on Sunday. It changed all previous gravie from the month of Jan forward and some from Dec.

      • Mrs. Miller said

        YISI, try deleting your cookies before and deleting after gravie. Sometimes gravatar.com do act up, also it depends on your browser.

        I’m about to change my gravie now, not sure to what, i love wenty and all but i’m tired of his ass lol, he can’t hold a candle to my 2020😉

        Boo, i love you ♥♥♥………. >>>Gone to change gravie

      • Yeah I Said It said

        2020 told me not to change this week I am going to wait until next week.😆 I saw some beautiful wicked black art I want to display, thanks for the info will try that next time. I digg Phyllis and Dorothy Danridge. Phyllis because I read how depressed she was and I love her music. Dorothy because I saw an old movie with her and she was beautiful.

        I think that’s why Kanyade had her as a gravie.

  11. Yvonne said

    Erykah is gonna be Erykah whenever, wherever. lol.

    Anyway, HAPPY B-DAY BRYNNROCK.

  12. MoneAlicia said

    She’s so freakin’ dope. Love her.

  13. verbalism7 said

    OK…..

Leave a Reply

 
