Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Ashanti Celebrates Kenashia’s 21st Birthday

Posted by Media Outrage on April 1, 2010

Kenashia and Ashanti were full of warm embraces last night as they celebrated Kenashia’s 21st birthday at Chateau Briand in NY.  You know Tina Douglas was in the building and Juelz Santana came through to show a little love to the birthday girl.  They all look like they love a party.  Damn Shia’s only 21!?!  More images of the birthday celebration when you 

53 Responses to “Ashanti Celebrates Kenashia’s 21st Birthday”

  1. Mrs. Miller said

    What is with the cigar burns shanti?

    Lil sis could use some pro-active or atleast a better concealer

  2. Cut Up said

    “Three’s Company” Three accompany me, Fulfill my fantasy!

    “CUT the whole damn birthday party UP”

    • Mr. 13in said

      Dude…

      …did you look at the back of that girl’s legs.

      Have some standards please!!

      • Cut Up said

        Who’s This LAME??? I don’t give a shit about physical attributes like you and the rest of the world. Let me be Frank, “I Love Pu$$y Jackass” What the Hell am I looking at someone’s legs for? Most of the time they behind me or fried, dyed and layed to the side lol. Beat It Clown!!

        If you don’t know CUT UP Keep It Moving. I only bust it up with my ladies on here and my Jersey Cats!! DT, Marathon What Up!!

      • Mr. 13in said

        You are one ignorant Mutha Fucka’. Neatly stated.

        I got more for you too.

        Why don’t you beat it? Of course that’s what you do on a nightly basis, after the neighbors from your tiny tenement hole- in-the- wall, project condominium are fast asleep. Cause let me tell you, with the calibre of intellect and lack of saavy you project on this site, the only pussy you’re getting is that of one of your “drive-by” live-in domesticated house rats.

        Don’t come at me Mutha Fucka’ unless you’re ready to be served.

        All this translates into is you’ve got a “tiny dick”….one that I wouldn’t even bother suckin’ off.

        Lights out…time to start beatin’.

      • RAFIQ said

        YO CUT UP I’M WIT CHE, AH MY WOOD WILL NOT BE ON HER LEG.I MIGHT PULL THE CONDOM OFF AND PUT IT ON HER LEG.BUT HER THICKNESS GIVE IT TO ME.PEACE

  3. LowRidaz said

    Very pretty girlz, both of them are beautiful!!

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    *Trying to be nice*

    Happy Bday Kenashia! Never saw how much they favor until now and that fam pic with mom does exhibit where likeness came from.

    [trying to ignore cellulite overload and droopy booby cake lean, esp. for a 21 yr old…😳 ]

    P.S. I’ve always hated, how ‘wide/open’ shanti’s mouth is when she’s laughing – it UNNERVES me, looks forced, just like Raven’s.

    • mesheco said

      LMAO… I hate when visuals take over. Makes me laugh until I hurt…awwww hell ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Did not mean fo my government name to appear.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        YISI, is your name of chinese origin?

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Yes it is, My mother loved the way it sound. Good look Ms. Thang! I have had some folks ask me point blank “where they do that at” when they ask me my name.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        hahaha, thanks! I watch a lot of anime cartoons, sounds familiar, but i’m not sure i have the pronounciation quite right, here goes…

        Mi-shay-co?? am i right or is it Mish-e-ko???

        P.S. i can’t ‘call’ your name in one swoop, i have to do a few pauses and deep breaths😆

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Ask 2020 he gets it right when he screams!😆😆😆

      • ucanb2 said

        Love it Lil Sis….I’m past my child-bearing years so I can’t still it!

      • ucanb2 said

        damn…now I can’t spell…
        I meant I am past my child-bearing years so I can’t steal it!

    • Mr. 13in said

      Speak your truth Miss Lady.

      I’ll speak mine:

      All I see is a tan Miss Piggy…2 times!

      let’s do this…

      Take off the make-up…the weaves…the jewels…and what do ya’ got?

      • Cut Up said

        You got “Women of Color” which I love dearly. I prefer my chick in a wife beater and some boys shorts chilling with me watching UFC or Women’s NCAA tourny.

        Honestly, my favorite type of gear is a scrunchie for her hair and Lapearla Underwear. – Jay-Z

      • Mr. 13in said

        Why should I expect you to know what LaPerla is, when you can’t even spell it.

        http://www.laperla.com

        Lights out…get to beatin’.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      *in my martin voice* Oh daaaammmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnn!!!!! lolol

      *Wife Down* *Wife Down*
      😆😆😆

      P.S. I wouldn’t know, he’s quite the Masochist, all i hear a little muffles when i choke that bish, like, muuuh…uuuhhh… gasp, gag, heavy panting, pupils dilate *weak voice* hon- honey, you can – you can let go now….

      • Yeah I Said It said

        You are crazy!!!!! LOL

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Yes as crazy as 2020 desires lolol, my next oufit will be a lady gaga one, i will wear my hair like she did in the telephone vid, with the phone hanging from my head, i’ll wear a crotchless leotard wide enough so he he can hit it both from the front AND BACK lol, when he is hitting it he will pull the phone of the hook (hairstyles) and he’ll say into it “Mesheco is shit” and i’ll be like “yeah baby, you hit the spot, i think,i, uhhh, oooh, yeahhh >>> multiple orgasms lolololol lololol😆

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Boo you doing to much… 2020 only wants crotchless panties, lace camisole top with the nipples cut out and zoro type mask to the tune of Beautiful nightmare,while being rode until he faints…

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Boo, um, might i remind you your his EX meaning you knew what he LIKED…. I (present/future) know what he LOVES (present and plural)

        Here are some ‘lyric’ for you😆

        Did you hear about the brand new benz that he just bought for me
        Cuz yall didnt have no kids
        Or share no mutual friends
        And he told me that you turned trick when yall broke cause you’re kinda ‘siccckkkk’😆
        ********
        There’s no need to reminisce bout the past
        Obviously cuz that shit did not last
        I Know how you will try to game him(20/20)
        Don’t get caught up because baby, you’ll lose
        **********
        I seen your photo, you aint even all that
        So if you want him back, you can fall back
        Cuz game recognize game, i can do the same thing
        Get it right, he’s change and i have his riinnnngggg😆

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha you too just quit already hahahah!!!

        where is 2020???

      • Yeah I Said It said

        I got you next go round girlfriend…… I like that

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Malia, notice he’s been missing for a while now? This kitty got him ON LOCK lolol I put him to sleep during the days, he puts the kitty to sleep during the nights, his dicky and my kitty been tag teaming all day, 24/7, 365, sometimes 366 lol days a year, po’ YISI, i actually feel sorry for her, she is dick whipped lolol, i understand honey, why do you think i’ve been repping his ass so hard, what a fucker he is and i mean that in EVERY sense *in ya face* lolol

        Next round? Girl, we’ve done 12 rounds already, i’ve got to hand it to you, the ref (20/20) done called the game (in my favor of course lol) the FIRST round when i blinded you with the BLING and then our baby soccer punched you (future beckham lolol)with the news of his conception(remember him?- Yeah it’s a BOY lolol), you couldn’t handle it and you fell flat out. 20/20 did warn me that you were ‘delusional’, but gosh i never knew, it was THIS BAD, you actually think the game is still going on when you already lost *smh.

        YISI, i packed some of your old clothes a black garbage bag *(thinking)Did i place garbage in it lolol)* and toss it out on the lawn, grab your bag and go call your mama honey.

        P.S. Don’t let the sprinklers wet you, oh and i ‘accidentally’ let Waldo loose, so hurry up, i dont want him the bite you on your already bruised ass😆😳

      • Yeah I Said It said

        WOW!!!! You are doing the most!! LMAO

  5. Kanyade said

    You can definitely tell they’re kin.🙂

    Their eyelashes are spidery!😆 Happy Birthday!!!🙂

  6. Aniyaqt said

    BEAUTIFUL women

  7. MissTX said

    I didn’t know that was her real name. And I thought she was older than 21. Damn.

  8. attorneys said

    fairly talented people.

  9. Kingston said

    Beautiful ladies! And I didn’t know Shia was that old.
    Love you Ashanti!

    I noticed that Tina stays in that tired red lipstick.

  10. brynnrock said

    She don’t have the goods like her Sis

  11. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    O M G, I didn’t even notive tina throwing up the peace sign.

    P.S. When your children are old enough to take wood or even at the stage where they could be mama’s themselves you need to ‘thrown’ in the towel

    Yeah and the red luipstick is tired as phuck!

  12. mAc said

    I’d politely fuck the whole family. SHia’s mouth is perfect for long dick strokin.

  13. That child ain’t gonna age gracefully at all. I swore she was 21 about 5-7 years ago.

  14. prada said

    its a shame that MO readers are haters. she is a pretty girl and shes thick. none of u readers look like beyonce, kim kardashian, etc….

    • Mr. 13in said

      It’s not about Hate honey…it’s just opinion.

      Not everyone likes to snack on dressed up, greasy fatback…that’s all.

  15. Atlantaaaa said

    Her sister has lost a lot of weight. They both look good.

  16. Random said

    lmao@the pancake ass shot…total disaster!!

Leave a Reply

 
