Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Beyonce Furious With Jay-Z For Sending Private Images To Ty-Ty’s Phone

Posted by Media Outrage on April 1, 2010

Beyonce is reportedly ‘furious’ with Jay-Z for breaking their privacy agreement and sending images of the two of them in compromising positions to his friend, Ty-Ty’s phone.  Peep his reason for doing when you

APRIL FOOLS!!!

LOL!

27 Responses to “Beyonce Furious With Jay-Z For Sending Private Images To Ty-Ty’s Phone”

  1. matula said

    lol! funny MediaOutrage!

  2. Yeah I Said It said

    LOL, MO you got me I was just thinking before I clicked,ding dong the camel is dead and his marriage is down the drain!

  3. Mrs. Miller said

    *Sigh* You have to come HARDER than that!

    P.S. Who is ‘ty-ty’? You have to make it believable, Jay-z’s rumored lover and friend is Larry Johnson. ‘Ty-Ty’ just sounds like another way to say ‘pookie’.

    • Media Outrage said

      Ty-Ty is his best friend

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Hmmm, larry must be his ‘closet’ best friend though, then again maybe he’s just Jay’s b*tch, jay controlls his dates and room- mates… Jay’s one controlling camel lolol…

        Lawd’ be the answer!!! Please don’t tell me this Gieko lizard dude is Jay’s BFF?!😯 *in my martin lawrence voice* oh daaaaammmmnnnnnn!!!!!!! Dont’ even get me started on those ears lolol, oh damn look at those lips, hahaha, Jay sure knows how to pick `em😆

        http://www.complex.com/blogs/2009/09/01/bff-jay-zs-top-8-ty-ty-references/

    • RAFIQ said

      YO IF THIS PICTURE IS REAL AND YOU ARE CAUCASIAN IT MAKE SENSE FOR YOU NOT TO KNOW WHO TY,TY,IS AND YOU MIGHT BE ON THE WRONG SIGHT,THE MAJORITY OF THE ISSUES ON THIS SITE WILL BE ABOUT ,OR SOMETHING THAT WILL CATCH THE AFRICAN AMERICANS ATTENTION,INWHICH WE WILL COMMENT ON.AND FOR YOU NOT TO KNOW WHO TY,TY,IS CONSIDERING JAY-Z HAS BEEN ON THE SCENE FOR THE PASS 10 YRS YOU JUST MIGHT BE ON THE WRONG SITE.I’M JUST SAY’N.PEACE

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Talking to me?

      • RAFIQ said

        AH IF THIS IS THE FACE OF THE PERSON WHO ASKED THE QUESTION “WHO IS TY,TY.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        OK then, to answer question…

        1. So because MO is an urban blog site ‘whites’ aren’t allowed to voice their concerns? I’m SURE you do comment on KIM Kardashian post and she is NOT black and many of the celebs featured are ‘mixed’, even the ‘black’ one’s have altered their features to mimic the ‘white’s’, so your ‘argument’ DOESN’T stand.

        2. Why would i KNOW ‘ty-ty’? I’m not a ‘follower’ of the Jigga man, so I don’t care who he associates with, I saw net references of ‘Larry Johnson’ as his close friend and possible ‘BFF’, so NATURALLY seeing as though I’ve NEVER heard of ty-ty until TODAY, that reference was a bit odd and quite unbelievable TO ME.

        3. I’m not interested with Camels and their Iguana looking friends, so NO I do not know who ‘ty-ty’ is and quite frankly i don’t wish to KNOW him. How many records does he have out? Does he have any OTHER reason outside of the Jigga man to be famous so i can KNOW him? I think NOT!

        4. I think you’re just PISSED that you got duped, by that lame*(in my opinion) attempt, it’s all right though, you don’t have to get all ‘catty’ about it; it’s very unbecoming of a MAN.

        * Seriously MO, they don’t even show PDA, take away ‘ty-ty’ from the situation, I STRONGLY doubt beyonce would be ‘sending images of the two of them in compromising positions’. Plus what’s the point of Jay sending them to his friend knowing very well Matthew will get PMS just like Rafiq here) on that ass and WHO leaked the story? Shoot they wouldn’t even confirm marriage- heck dating? There is a serious ‘code of silence’ in that camp, so even if scenario DID happen i strongly doubt it would ‘leak’, ‘ty-ty’ aside, the ‘story’ just wasn’t believable, sorry😦

  4. emliy said

    NOW SHE CAN SEE HIS GHETTO ASS FOR WAHT HE REALLY IS…

    • sweet_tea said

      Um…April Fool’s?? Get it?? IT’S NOT REAL!! lol😉

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Um, Guyz, she KNOWS that she’s been had:

      4.emliy said
      April 1, 2010 at 2:11 pm
      NOW SHE CAN SEE HIS GHETTO ASS FOR WAHT HE REALLY IS…

      emliy said
      April 1, 2010 at 2:21 pm (After 1st comment, replying to YISI)
      DAM THEY GOT ME

  5. haj said

    lollll

  6. Kanyade said

    Happy April Fools!

    I hope the Illuminati don’t try and shut you down for that one😉

  7. Aniyaqt said

    Good One…4got it was April Fools let me get 2 work!!

  8. MissTX said

    I read the title and said “yeah right”. Just knew it was some bull from TMZ.

    But it was y’all. That equals CORNY. But I still love y’all.😉

  9. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    MO YOU BIATCH!! LOL

    You got me hahaha

    Happy april fools day!! xx

  10. Kingston said

    I knew that Jay made references to Ty- Ty in his songs, so I kinda believed ya’ll.

  11. Terrance said

    HaHa, yall corny @$$es got me!

  12. B'Yata said

    – LOL….I KNEW THIS WAS A APRIL FOOLS CUZ BEYONCE TOO PRIVATE & EVEN TAKE’N PICTURES LIK DAT W/ JAY(HER OWN HUSBAND) IS GO’N WAY BEYOND HER MEANS.(EYE ROLL).LOL.J/K..BUT I LAUGH’D SOOOO FRIGGIN HARD CUZ AFTERWARDS I SHOWED THIS 2 MY FRIEND AND SHE WAS LIKE, “OOH OOH WHAAAAAAAAT !!” & THEN SHE WAS LIKE “DAMN” WHEN YALL WAS LIKE “APRIL FOOLS” SO TWO THUMBS UP MO..ILY GUYS..LMAO.

  13. Shannon G. said

    I knew it was fake b/c she has shown her monkey more to the world than Jay. So she wouldn’t be mad if one of his boys saw it. Hell, he probably already got a peek @ it.

  14. ALLISWELL5 said

    I took the bait too!!! Before I clicked on the link, I was thinking, I know Jay-Z can’t be that stupid….LOL

    Keep holdin’ it down MO!

    One

  15. D.L. Thug said

    TY TY is Jay’s Bitch he B on dat Dick ridin it & suckin it dry when Beyonce not around!

Leave a Reply

 
