Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Tiger Woods Paid Rachel Uchitel $10 Million To Stay Quiet About Intimate Details

Posted by Media Outrage on April 1, 2010

Rachel Uchitel’s bank account gained a lot of weight a few months ago when the Tiger Woods’ scandal broke.  He reportedly paid Rachel $10 million in hush money to keep the intimate salacious details out of the media’s hands.

Via TMZ:

12 Responses to “Tiger Woods Paid Rachel Uchitel $10 Million To Stay Quiet About Intimate Details”

  1. Yeah I Said It said

    At some point all satans children pay for his laughter!!! Satan was not your best friend Tiger! You need to get that!

  2. I wouldnt give 2 flying flamingo fucks if my jump-off told my wife and the world about my sexual endeavers.

    If I had Tiger’s money I’d be fucking so many chicks I’d had my wife holding the camera and dare her ass to leave me. Fuck paying some chick millions to keep quiet….I can make millions off the DVD sales off my shit!

  3. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    So since her ass went all ‘tattle tale’, will he be suing her??? Cause that is a BREACH of contract.

  4. MissTX said

    This money must have come after she first opened her mouth.

    • Yvonne said

      I agree with you. What’s been done and said between them is public so what more could there be…hmmmmmm????

  5. brynnrock said

    He aint no good, sell out. Keeps it real Tiger if you gonna go out like that. I always said don’t do nothing you can’t own up to.

  6. Cut Up said

    These chicks are either “real smart” or “real stupid” either way, when you got 10 milli to shut yo ass up who cares!!

  7. emliy said

    TIGER IS ONE DUMB FUCK TRUST ME BLACK PEOPLE DON’T CLAIM HIM TO US HE IS WHITE. I DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR HIS ASS AT ALL

  8. Kanyade said

    10 million could infuse the economy of a small third-world country.

    Yet he, out of fear and cowardice, makes this WHORE a member of the ‘nouveau riche’.

    FUCK TIGER.

    Karma is a BITCH and NO AMOUNT OF MONEY will cover that ass.

    Jesse James, yours is coming too. Whoremongers who sleep with married partners, get ready. Karma will fuck you up—and not in the way you like.

    Money means very little. 10 million and this heffa STILL told on your butt.

    UGH. *angry face*

Leave a Reply

 
