Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Estelle Hits Up Macy’s

Posted by Media Outrage on April 2, 2010

Estelle was on hand as Macy’s Herald Square celebrated the Rachel Roy Spring 2010 Collection yesterday in NYC.  How many of you rock out with Estelle’s music?  More images when you

13 Responses to “Estelle Hits Up Macy’s”

  1. Kingston said

    YES!!! Estelle is the shit! Her music is soooooo dope to me!

  2. Cut Up said

    Kinsgton, You will always be good with me. Good Friday!!

    I don’t care what Random says, Estelle is sexy as hell to me. That is my chick. I was in fight mode yesterday but, I am back on my peace shit now. However, don’t come in here and say nothing bad bout my Estelle today. Imma have to Cut somebody ass Up!!

    Estelle, you know what it is. Get at me!! (who knows, she might check the site)

  3. TIDUB said

    Does she hav a new album?

  4. MissTX said

    Cool.

    Rachel Roy looks extra tall for some reason.

  5. ucanb2 said

    Her face/make-up look nice… her wardrobe I don’t ever care for. IMO

    • Cut Up said

      What she meant to say was, I wish I could dress as good as she does. I’m so jealous. lol

      Don’t make me drive 3 1/2 hours to Houston to Cut somebody Up.

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    YES, YES i do loooooove her music, Thank God that is what you asked about and not her … lololol

    I love when she says ‘wadup-wadup’ with her brit accent very gansta-cool like, lol. She’s very talented, love her!

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Still bumping to tracks on “Shine”… looooove “No Substitute Love” ♥♥♥

      • Kingston said

        GIRRLLLLL!!!! That album is CRAZY!

        “Magnificent” with her on Kardinal stays on repeat!! Also “Come over” with her and Sean Paul is that song! “No substitute” is that song too. That was a decent remake.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Yes, i just love when she teams up with carib peeps, she seems so down to earth, you can hear her saying ‘yow yow’ on her tracks, funny and cool at same time lol. Boy I’VE NEVER heard a bad track from offishal, that’s a rarity these days, i love that boy, have you seen the size of his lips? Jesus! lolol real ‘liba lip’ lol and mi lub it lol, i always imagined he looks like MM lolol.

  7. Cut Up said

    You already know! My bad for spelling Kingston wrong earlier. I had “Esty” (lol) on my mind.

    • Kingston said

      Yeah, I know Esty got you all twisted. I didn’t even noticed you messed my name up, but it’s all good, just don’t let that happen again j/k lol.

Leave a Reply

 
