Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

31 Responses to “Man Finds $88 Billion In Account”

  1. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    “he asked a SunTrust rep if he could move the money to an interest-bearing account until it was reclaimed and donate the interest to charity. Total interest: more than $7.3 million.”….

    hahaha @ him trying to be slick, ain’t no darn way that ‘interest’ would have gone to ‘charity’😆. WTF?! how can you collect interest on money that is NOT yours *smh

  2. Dominikingz said

    In 5 hours I would ahve brought myself a nice Bentley, Beyonce & Shakira for a night, brought some cheap land etc…

  3. ucanb2 said

    First, thanked God… then helped my church, then my family and do a little sight-seeing!

  4. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    It’s all good and dandy thinking about money and all you will do with it, remember, WHATEVER YOU SPEND YOU WILL HAVE TO RETURN, so while today you’re a billionaire and your head is all ‘giddy’, tomorrow you will be in a BILLION DOLLAR DEBT, choice is yours.

    If you decide to run and be a fugitive- How far can you run with a BILLION dollar?

    ~ Actions have CONSEQUENCES!

  5. Tonya said

    I would have bought the bank and destroyed all the records stating it was a mistake…lol…lol….

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      ok, i’ll give you that one! Someone who is actually thinking🙂

      But he did say ““Maybe a handful of us could have brought down SunTrust Bank.”, so it sounds like 88 Billion ISN’T enough to acquire bank, he would need more people (‘handful’)😳

    • RAFIQ said

      THAT’S GOOD THINKING BUT THE PURCHASE OF A BANK COULD NOT BE PULLED OFF IN FIVE HOURS,BUT A LOTTTTTTTTTTTTTT OF ONLINE STOCK BUYING AND SELLING COULD HAVE BEEN DONE WITHOUT LEAVING YOUR HOUSE,AND WITH OUT GOING TO THE BANK TO AROUSE SUSPENION.

  6. RAFIQ said

    MY THOUGHT WHEN I SAW THE STORY ON CNN WAS WISHING I COULD HAVE PLAYED THE STOCK MARKET FOR FOUR OUT OF THE FIVE HOURS THAT THE MONEY WAS IN MY ACCOUNT.SITTING INFRONT OF MY COMPUTER FROM 9 TO 1 BUYING LOW SELLING AS HIGH AS POSSIBLE.AN ONCE THE BANK REALIZED IT’S ERROR AND WITHDREW THE INITIAL MONEY I WOULD HAVE MADE A PROFIT OFF OF THE MONEY IN THAT SHORT PERIOD OF TIME AND THEY COULD NOT HAVE TAKEN THE PROFIT I EARNED OFF OF THEIR MONEY.

  7. MissTX said

    They would be looking for my ass. 88 billion can go a long way if done properly.

    • RAFIQ said

      YOU CAN SPLURGE,SPLURGE,SPLURGE AND IT STILL WILL GO ALONG WAY. BUT TRYING TO GET IT OUT OF THE BANK,AND THEN OUT OF THE COUNTRY WOULD BE THE PROBLEM,THE AVERAGE PERSON DON’T THINK ABOUT THAT KIND OF MONEY OR EVEN MILLIONS SO THEY WOULDN”T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH IT IMMEDIATELY. BUT A PERSON WORKING FOR AND WANTING FINANCIAL FREEDOM IS ALREADY READING MONEY MAGAZINES,FORBES,WALL STREET,STUDYING THE STOCK AS MUCH AS THEY CAN SO IF SOMETHING LIKE THAT HAPPEN OR THEY WIN THE LOTTERY WAS TO HAPPEN WE KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH IT.THAT’S WHY I SAID WITHIN THAT FOUR HOURS I WOULD HAVE MADE A PROFIT SOME HOW SOME WAY. AND A FEW YEARS AGO I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT LIKE YOU BUT AFTER PEEPING GAME I’M ON A DIFFERENT PAGE.I’VE REWROTE MY MONEY BLUE PRINT,THERE’S A BOOK CALLED “THE SECRET MIND OF MILLIONAIRES”.I SUGGEST EVERYBODY READ IT ESPECIALLY USES AND YES I SAID USES. PEACE

      • MissTX said

        Uh, any person with a brain knows that disappearing with that type of money really wouldn’t be possible. IT. WAS. A. JOKE. And although I never get pass the 1st few words of your comments, the lecture wasn’t necessary. FOH

      • RAFIQ said

        DAMN GIRL GO SMOKE A BLUNT OR SOMETHING.IT’S JUST DIALOG AND I REFFERED A BOOK THAT WILL HELP ANY AND EVERYONE GET THEIR FINANCES TOGETHER. I’VE NEVER READE WHERE YOU HAVE REFFERED TO ANY BOOK OR WEB SITE THAT MAY BE HELPFUL TO US IN ANY WAY.

    • MissTX said

      LOL! This is exactly why I don’t read your comments (unless they’re unnecessarily directed at me). That mess you wrote has NOTHING to do with the last comment I made.

      MO now I kinda wish y’all hadn’t added this ‘Reply’ option. LOL!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        “MO now I kinda wish y’all hadn’t added this ‘Reply’ option. LOL!” … Best thing i’ve heard all day, MO make this sh*t happen with some quickness or should it be STOP this from happening *scratching head* lolol😆

      • Yeah I Said It said

        I would have shopped all day taking everybody in my house, my boyfriends house, my neighbors house, the folks in the unemployment line, the welfare folks and the homeless folks on the streets. When they ask me for the money back, I would have fainted in front of them and pretended to have a nervous breakdown unable to talk about it………

    • Aniyaqt said

      @MissTX–lol

      @RAFIQ–Loosen up it’s FRIDAY what u so uptight about?? Just sit back & loosen up that top button or better yet take a walk in the park & listen to the birds and “LEAVE” that book @ home!!

      and don’t go pickin’ fights w/me cuz’ I’m playin–LOL

  8. […] Man Finds $88 Billion In Account « Media Outrage […]

  9. Verbalism7 said

    LMBO @ MO on the “secret withdrawals” comment. As good and tempting as it sounds, some of you are right, realistically, you have to give it back.

    • RAFIQ said

      NO I’M NOT SAYING SECRET WITHDRAWALS I’M SAYING WITHIN THAT FIVE HOUR SPAN AND HAVING ACCESS TO THAT KIND OF MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT,YOU CAN BUY 100,000/200,000 SHARES OF STOCK THROUGH AN ONLINE TRADING ACCOUNT WITH YOUR BANK CARD ,AND WITHIN AN HOUR OR TWO SALE THE STOCK AND GET THE PROFIT,IF YOU ARE THAT TYPE OF STOCK PLAYER OR KNOW SOMEONE WHO YOU COULD IMMEDIATELY PUT YOUR HANDS ON WHO KNOW’S THE STOCK MARKET INWHICH THE AVERAGE AFRICAN AMERICAN DON’T AND I SAID THE AVERAGE. THE BANK ERROR WAS FOR $1,000,000.00,AN THEY WOULD NEVER KNOW YOU USED THEIR MONEY THAT QUICK AN MADE A PROFIT AND NOW YOU HAVE $1,450,000.00 IN YOUR ACCOUNT WITH A PAPER TRAIL OF WHERE $450,000. CAME FROM AH “EDWARD JONES, CHARLES SHWAB,OR E-COMMERCE.THAT’S WHAT I WAS SAYING HE HAD FIVE HOURS TO FLIP SOME REAL CASH QUICK WITH OUT THE BANK KNOWING.”POOR PEOPLE THINK JUST SPEND THE MONEY,RICH PEOPLE THINK INVEST THE MONEY TO MAKE MORE MONEY BEFORE I SPEND”.

      • Verbalism7 said

        Excuse me, but I wasn’t referring to your response on the subject matter. I was talking about MO’s comment within the topic post.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Verbalism7, forgive him! It think he’d PMSing this week, of all the times i’ve been on MO i’ve NEVER seen Rafiq behave like this, idk, Rafiq talk to someone pleeeeaaaaaassseeee…

  10. Kingston said

    LMAO!!! @ “I was a billionaire for five hours”.

    Shit, I would love to know what that feels like lol.

  11. LowRidaz said

    I wouldnt even think twice, that money goes back!!!!

  12. […] Man Finds $88 Billion In Account « Media Outrage […]

  13. itsurboi said

    BULL……..SH!T yall would’ve been readin about me Guinness and ripley’s believe it or not for spending $15 billion in four and half hours and for catching the most STD’s in a day cause after I paid tithes, bought a house, cars… plural, clothes, paid off debt me and close family i would’ve bought Hurricane ITSURBOI to Magic City makin it flood all over that b!tch…….. lap dances in the bathroom and on the bar, fuqqit lap dances for me nigg@s at Greyhound too.

    • Verbalism7 said

      And when its all said and done, you’ll be in the fetal position in cb-4 with a 88 billion dollar delinquency.

      • LowRidaz said

        LMAOOO… i know that is right, some people just think fucking retarded. lapdances at greyhound???!! dude please!!!

  14. Nina said

    I don’t think Bill Gates even has 89 billion dollars.

Leave a Reply

 
