Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Siohvaughn Claps Back

Posted by Media Outrage on April 2, 2010

Siohvaughn Wade has fired back at Dwyane for claiming she’s an unfit mother.  Peep game folks by clicking here.

8 Responses to “Siohvaughn Claps Back”

  1. Verbalism7 said

    I ain’t messing with this one.

  2. Drew-Shane said

    he looks better with Gabby anyway

  3. ucanb2 said

    Really now!

  4. Yeah I Said It said

    Nigga just pay your child support and move the hell on! Talkin shit about their mother hurts them and it’s still their mother. How about you turn the mirror around and take a look at crap staring back clown cause you full of shit yourself.

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN said

      Hey i love that gravie, between u changing gravi and me hanging name, MO must be confused as f*ck lol.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        I can’t see it yet. I did what you said and cleared cookies and I still see My girl Phyllis. Sometimes it takes a week before it changes for me.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN said

        It’s definately there, although just now it’s not up on last comment, i think u used a new email address or spelled it incorrectly.

        Close all browsers, open a new window, delete cookies, then close browser, once you open a new one u should see new one. Sometimes computers need a reboot.

        I made a slight modification to mine, but i don’t see it yet, the logo is in center instead of close to bottom.

      • Yeah I Said It said

        Thank you it worked!😆 I did not know you changed your gravie. I kept seeing a large red X for you, and Phyllis for Kanyade.

Leave a Reply

 
