Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

T.I. – I’m Happy To Be Home

Posted by Media Outrage on April 2, 2010

T.I. flipped the “on” switch for his video camera and spoke about his current state of mind and which direction he’s moving in for his next album.  Peep game…

11 Responses to “T.I. – I’m Happy To Be Home”

  1. ucanb2 said

    I am sure that he is .

  2. MissStep said

    Glad that he’s back. I love him and his music!

  3. MissTX said

    I’m happy he’s back too.

  4. MizzMimi said

    i’m happy he’s home and all but does homie have on a charm bracelet???????

  5. Kingston said

    It’s like he never left.

  6. tTIDUB said

    Lma00000000 charm bracelet I think s0! But I lyks me s0me TI..

  7. Dominikingz said

    All praise the snitch…

  8. yeah I said It said

    MO you made my day posting this sexy ass pic of my future baby-daddy. I love the way his mouth is shape with his bad attitude…….. Helllll yes he can have whatever he likes!!!!!! I got you boo and will kill a mofo for you….

  9. D.L. Thug said

    Dat nigga didn’t write cause he was caught up in all dat HOT Prison action goin on around him……….True Story!

  10. Atlantaaaaa said

    Yeah yeah yeah, even though I dont like the lil nigga, I’m glad he’s home too. Back with Tiny and his kids.

Leave a Reply

 
