Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Uh Oh… It’s Halle Berrrrry

Posted by Media Outrage on April 2, 2010

Halle Berry was spotted paying a visit to a friend in LA.  Halle hasn’t been seen in the media lately, which is a good thing with all the celebrity-scandals happening every 3 seconds.  Enjoy more Halle when you…

32 Responses to “Uh Oh… It’s Halle Berrrrry”

  1. MissTX said

    Doing her usual.

  2. ucanb2 said

    Damn Halle…. I want that BAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      Love the bag hate the colour!! she looks good in the pictures

      • Kingston said

        LOL @ How you spell “colour”. I know it can be spelt both ways (color, colour) but I haven’t seen it spelt that way in a long time lol.

        Love the bag, the top and the shades.

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        Malia is in London, i think that’s how they spell it over her side of the fence lolol.

        I remember when i was doing both GCE and CXC English, you would get graded DOWN if you spelled words incorrectly for each territory, scary shit lolol.

      • Kingston said

        WWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAATTTTTT!!!!!! Where the hell have I been? Malia, are you British or are you just living in London? I always wanted to go over there. Do you have a british accent? Curios…

        Ms, I wasn’t there long enough to take the CXC etc… but I did take the GSAT in primary/prep school. But when it comes to grammar, we know correct proper english but refuse to use it at all times. “Sometimes mi caant bada fi twang lol”.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha i knew it I knew it, you americans were going to try an correct my spelling but thats how we british spell colour LOL!!!

        btw kingston and Mrs. 2020VIZN wishing you both a beautiful easter weekend xx

      • Ms. Behave said

        lolololol… I ALWAYS read her comments with an accent lol, Thanks to you i have FLAWLESS british accent, Thanks Malia!!! lololol.

        Oh, so it wasn’t ‘common entrance’ for you? Don’t tell me you’re a baby? lololol. Eh, i didn’t kill mi self fi chat no slave masta langwige, so patwa was good with me, but funny enough i don’t talk it as much lolol, but I’M VERY PROUD OF IT and love hearing ppl speak it esp. when u meet ppl from yaad abroad, it’s like they’re fambly u kno lol, not to menshan when white people chat it, lawd’ mi pap up lolol.

        P.S. Not sure if she is ‘british’, but yeah she is in london. Malia???

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha @ kingston…. Living and working here, i have been told i have a british/australian accent!!! but definitely not the cockney accent…To be honest i really don’t know what sort of accent i have…but i can speak english hahaha….

        what about yourself miss kingston?? Do you live in the U.S

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        No i’m originally from new zealand! Not british just been working here for a couple of years!

      • Ms. Behave said

        “but i can speak english hahaha….” So it there another language you speak ?

        I always spell my words british, beacuse that is how we were though in schools and most text books came from Europe anyway.

        People say i have a bahamian/barbados/dominican accent, i don’t know, what the f*ck that is lol, nothing like having YOUR OWN PEOPLE say you sound like someone else lol, sell out lololol.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        LOL @ 2020VIZN♥

        Bla’ady (bloody) hell @ Ms. Behave ya naw wa’a mean!!!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        lolol @ malia, so is THAT ‘new zealand talk’ or u mimicking us, cause u came ‘bloody’ close lolol.

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        Ms behave…No just english but i am learning italiano! I have meet a few pple here with strong jamaican accents i can’t understand them, half the time i can’t understand most of the british pple hahaha….i just nod and act like i know what they’re talking about…..Ive always imagined you with a poshy, sexy american accent!!!

      • Kingston said

        Yes I live in the US. All this time I didn’t know you weren’t in the US. I guess you lean something new on MO everyday. I have a NY accent according to some. But I don’t think so (I lived in NY for a few months tho).

        Nah, it wasn’t common entrance but I remember when that was around. But GSAT lick out dat long time. (I don’t know if there is a new exam to replace GSAT) and no, I’m not a baby. I’m grown lol. You know this white dude that I work with LOVE Bob Marley, almost as much as me. And that boy can chat patwah, him always want mi fi teach him, like mi have time fi dat. lol. But he loves our culture. Anyway, Ms, I know you don’t take to personal questions too well and don’t answer if it’s too personal, But “yuh still deh a yaad”?

      • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

        hahaha no no no its definitely my bri’ish accent!!! bla’dy hell MRS. 2020VIZN…..

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

        @ Malia, if THAT’s italiano, then sign me and kings up, cause we sure as hell sound like we could tutor lololol, it’s ‘bla’dy’ close i tell ya lolol. “poshy, sexy american accent” lolol, God i really don’t know what i sound like, NO ONE KNOWS they keep telling me different things, poshy? sexy? yes american? idk, you have to hear and tell me lololol.

        @ Kings. ok confused? so u were before common entrance? GSAT is still in, boy i cant even recall the long ass name they have for CXC now, but i think they should change back to common entrance and CXC cause standard isn’t as good, sad. Yup! i’m home, about ready to go now and eat bun and cheese, actually NOT, cheese and me Ms. Lactose Intolerant (ok that spells ‘Ms. li(e)’, that doesn’t sound too good lolol) don’t go well and bun is just too sweet, i’ll try to have a slice, what i want is some soup lolol.

        I wanted to study in states even though about CA but when my uncle called and told about weather mi sey hold di damn applikashan, mi not going thru no damn cold, life is hard enough lolol, mmhuh, take me to the sahara dessert but NOT anywhere cold, I HATE IT. But i really need this stability right now, cause after school, God knows i probably won’t ever see my fam again lolol.

  3. Cut Up said

    She’s just in chill mode and still one of the “hottest women on Earth” How do you dispute that? You don’t!!

  4. Verbalism7 said

    Can’t say I blame her.

  5. Kingston said

    @ Ms. No, I was not before the common entrance. If I was, God I’d be old as shit lol. Did we even have anything before the common entrance? I don’t think we did.

    But have you been to the US before? I could have sworn you were here. Well, enjoy the Easter. I’m making my bun from scratch. Yes, mi wicked inna di kitchen (with a recipe of course) lol. Mi will see yuh Monday suh we can ketch back up.

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN said

    So wait u a lilli gal den lololol please don’t tell mi mi ola daw u? lololol in my mind but then they extradite mi lolol, muhu u caan badda dan mi, recipe mi no cook no mek yet lol heck mi mek up mi own. Yes mi wi see u on monday, no badda bun yu bun lolol.

  7. Mrs. 2020VIZN said

    late, close to mid lololol ***Off topic*** some serious drama a pop off inna mi afice lawd gawd ppl gone ‘home’, ppl get ‘box’ mi si lawd, ah everybadi a mek tune bout it lolol.

    • Kingston said

      Me too. Mi a mid late 80’s whatever lol. But go ‘tend to what a gwaan at work. Mi will si yuh Monday. Cause yuh done know how mi and yuh love chat already lol. Happy Easter!

      • Mrs. 2020VIZN said

        Happy Easter to you too and to u Ms. Malia lol, i will definately keep u update lolol, why u tink mi doing ‘ovatime’ lololol, go bake u bun, enjoy!!!

        Happy Easter MO fam, i’m out for the weekend, ‘eat’ all you can😉

  8. Kanyade said

    Ah I’m so depressed!😦

    I like her bag.

    Her feet are scary.

  9. Mr. 13in said

    Look who else is out and about…

    http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshh9ATG2Hi2h7cmTbd1&set_size=1

  10. THE ICEMAN said

    Nicca Please

  11. Jus Me said

    Halle looks like she’s been crying.

Leave a Reply

 
