Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

We Might Not Say It Often…But We’re Saying It Now – Thank You

Posted by Media Outrage on April 2, 2010

We used to do reader shout outs more often and even though they might not get posted as much, our readers are always on our minds. 

The staff of Mediaoutrage.com wanted to take the time to say THANK YOU for holding us down and pushing our growth.  We appreciate each and everyone one of you that takes the time to check out the site, leave comments, and the more whenever you do.  There are plenty of entertaining Gossip Sites on the net that you could easily replace MO with.

Special Thanks to a woman we call “Aunt Senie” for holding us down and being extra supportive.  More names when you

Shout out to Terrance C., Sco Pott, Shawn B., Cousin Nancy, Woody, Asha, B-Davis, Meese, Ellis, Jeff Blue, Mitch Blue, Tony Wooten, Toiya Thompson, Sanise, Monique Roberts, Aaron Roberts, Seth, Trav, Nell, Marlon H., Balboa, Big Wes, Nicole Williams, Rick The Ruler, Nicole Talley, Keenan Haymen and the list could go on…. Thanks to all of you for the personal support!

Now to our wonderful readers that leave comments!!!

Yo 2020 VZN haven’t seen u in a while homie. 

Thanks to Ms. Behave (We know you change your name like every 2 minutes but you’ll always be Ms. Behave to us! Random, Yasmine T., Lai’ Lani, DT, Shannon G, Cut Up (LOL the name is hilarious), Yea I Said It, Sapphire Storm (a real ride or die chick), Ucanb2, MaliaMalia Loves MO!, the homie Miss TX, RAFIQ, Atlantaaaaa, MizzMimi, Aniyaqt, Mr 13 in, mAc (get some help dog! Lol), Marathon Man, Udamnright, Kingston, Brynnrock, our girl Kanyade!, Yvonne, Itsurboi, MoneAlicia, Sweet_Tea, LowRidaz, CaramelKiss, I Love Albanian Women (we do to), Matula, EMILY, B’Yata, ALLISWELL5, Jazzy, THE ICEMAN, JoneBlaze, Teena Thomas, Sa Baby!, Verbalism7, Smurfette, Tia, Jolie, Dominikingz, Blakmaine, Lio, Summarain, Satui, MissStep…..

The list could clearly go on and on and on till the break of dawn but then no other articles or news would get posted.

So to everyone who hits up Mediaoutrage.com on a daily basis or once in a blue moon:

Thank You.

37 Responses to “We Might Not Say It Often…But We’re Saying It Now – Thank You”

  1. Mr. 13in said

    Thanks for the shout out Homies!!

    Thank you for the respect.

    It’s been cool hangin wit cha!

  2. Kingston said

    I’m kinda sorta new here but ya’ll made me feel right at home. Thanks MO!

    Love the site and the sense of humor that ya’ll have is out of this world. If they had awards for best blog headlines, ya’ll win would every year LOL!

    Imma keep ridin’ with ya’ll as long as ya’ll don’t switch up on a sista!

  3. LowRidaz said

    Your very much welcome!!

  4. MissTX said

    No prob. Thanks for the shoutout.

  5. Cut Up said

    You know what it is. “We Ride” 2010’s or better. Birdman daddy. I fly in any weather lol.

  6. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    OK, where to start lolol, first things first … I LOVE you too ♥ :kiss:😉

    On to the juicy stuff😆

    What the hell?! @ these names Aunt Senie (oh no u didn’t just shout out ur auntie? lol), Sco Pott ( No Words *smh), Cousin Nancy (wtf! Do u think this is ‘family matters’ lol),Woody (*crying* *Sniffing* I think i love you, run for prez cuz, i would vote, well- if u marry me and give me a green card lololol), Balboa (((scared))), Big Wes(Holy F*ck! *shivering*)

    “Yo 2020 VZN haven’t seen u in a while homie.” Don’t worry i have this one on lock, his dicky is hiding from that ‘deranged’ chile YISI- oh yeah it’s hiding in my kitty *in ur face lololol*

    MO, i’m OFFENDED! I’m a MARRIED woman, PLEASE, PLEASE don’t address me otherwise… it’s Mrs. 2020VIZN♥, don’t let me have to ‘threaten’ you- remember that male/female writer email??? Don’t let this happen again, or else…👿

    mAc (get some help dog! Lol)… oh, i SECOND/third/fourth… that lolololol.

    I Love Albanian Women (we do to)… TYPO : (we do TOO)… You know i don’t miss sh*t lolol. Oh and “I Love Albanian Women”, nice shirt lolol *in ur face ‘you know who’ lololol*

    EMILY… TYPO it’s EMLIY, actually i would swear on my broken ribs grandma that SHE made the error lolol, idk, maybe her mama was drunk when see sign those papers lolol.

    MO, thanks for THIS POST, it was WELL NEEDED, they’ve been many ‘close calls’, when i almost pull the plug, but darn it,I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH lol. THIS POST here, has just reminded me of why i stayed, THANKS MUCH!

    To the regulars you know we GO HARD (no names needed lol) and I LOVE Y’ALL, everyone one of you ♥♥♥ *group hug and kiss for the fellas lol- well if ur lesbo, i’m feeling ‘generous today’ lol* and the sensitive few- actually you’ve been multiplying as of late lol help yourselves to a cranial examination

    ._________. 
    (/ ////______l 
    ) /_(_) 
    /__/ 
    

    Go HARD or GO HOME!!!

    P.S. *pulls ot strap* MO, please bend over, you need a whopping for the photo up top lol, us ‘christians’ can’t handle Bee opening up her illuminati gates for initiation, just wrong.

    P.S.S. Didn’t Bee say she was a ‘christian’ *scrolls up* Boy times have certainly changed, when i was young we used to cover up, close our legs and read a bible, now all you need to do is p*ssy pop and clit drop, such liberalism nowadays, my my…

  7. Verbalism7 said

    Thank you for giving me a place to vent.LOL Seriously…I appreciate what MO does.

  8. Shannon G. said

    Thanx MO for the shout out! I love yall and keep doing what you do. Trust me when I say you won’t be replaced! LOL!

  9. BadBadKitty0727 said

    M.O., why ya’ll gotta have a pic of Bey with her legs gapped open to say, “Thanks!” LOL! *kisses*

  10. MizzMimi said

    Awwww you’re welcome MO!!! Thanks for the shout out❤

  11. MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

    You’re welcome MO!! I should be thanking you all for the sweet male eye candy big thumbs up and sweet kisses from LONDONNNNNNNNNNNN!

    is there by any chance that you can indulge us (female readers) with any ‘GOT DAaaaayummmmm’ semi naked pictures of any of the MO MALE STAFF MEMBERS before easter sunday??

    well im off im just about to have dinner!!

    Love you MO and keep up the great work!!
    XXXXXXXXXXX

  12. ucanb2 said

    THANKS….MO AND THE MO-FAM….LUV U GUYS
    Everyone enjoy your Easter Holiday.

  13. Yeah I Said It said

    M, next time could you please put my name in bold lettering and at the top of the list😎 cause that’s where I have yours.😉 And you are right her name is Ms. Behave, you already know 2020 is in her closet tied up and his mouth taped shut, poor sap can’t request the police if he wanted to.😦

    Have a safe and blessed weekend everyone! Please keep god first🙂

    • MaliaMalia LOVES MO said

      lol @ YISI!!! You tell them girl!!1

      lol @ And you are right her name is Ms. Behave, you already know 2020 is in her closet tied up and his mouth taped shut, poor sap can’t request the police if he wanted to

      and the same to you YISI!! Have a wonderful easter

    • Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

      Shoot, damn thanks girl, pheeewww!!! We got to role playing lastnight, he was ricky martin and i was media, i wanted him to cum kicking out of closet like ricky, then i would beat his ass ( and dick) so badly, he would start thinking ‘straight’ lol and throw your things out, but damn after i rode his ass like a rodeo, i forgot that i tied him up to try an tame that beast, thanks girl, i don’t know what i would do without MY HUSBAND and soon to be BABY FATHER, just incase you forgot lolol.

  14. Ms. Behave said

    Thanks for the mention MO and YOU’RE VERY WELCOME!!!It’s these darn harmones, pregnancy is a mother… lol, as soon as i’m over all these morning sicknesses i will be back posting under my name.

    Happy Easter Everyone!!! Eat bun & cheese and get FAT, i don’t want to be the only one ‘bloating up’ lolol.

  15. Mrs. 2020VIZN♥ said

    Oh, so no mention huh? Tha’t how you treat the wife of the future president ( i have faith in you boo lol)? No prob! I’ll just make a ‘note to file’ to “pull MO’s Health Check, stimulus check or any other bail out”, see you in 2 1/2 yrs suckas lolol.

  16. Kanyade said

    *slings jheri-curl juice on you*

    Your welcome. I’m glad to be here.

    *stomps floor*

    SEXUAL CHOCOLATE!

  17. itsurboi said

    No prob, Thanx for the shout out. yall help me get through these 8 1/2 hrs.

  18. You’re welcome MO. U know we love you.

  19. LOVEME101 said

    Shout out to me to MO…Love you guys dont leave comments like that but sure as hell read em!!!!!

  20. Yvonne said

    Ya know MO, I read about 3-4 gossip sites a day and as far as I know your site is the only one that gives a shout out and a thank you to your readers for coming here.

    I think that’s classy and I do appreciate the acknowledgement as I’m sure the other posters do. Thank you again MO.

  21. matula said

    Vous m’avez oublié moi qui poste des commentaires de temps en temps et qui vous suit depuis plus de 2 ans depuis la France!

  22. Tia said

    cool beans MO!!! i luv it!!!

  23. brynnrock said

    You are very welcome! Made my day on my birthday weekend and boy did I paartay for us! Love ya M.O.

  24. Aniyaqt said

    Awwwww, why THANK YOU!!! I am so flattered (blinking eyes).

    ******** KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ******

    PS..It’s good to see that you took the time to acknowledge the people who are here to support you, LOVE YA 2!!!!

    AND….

    “HAPPY EASTER” TO EVERYONE

  25. Atlantaaaaa said

    Thanks for giving us the news and the geat pics. We luvs you MO!

  26. MoneAlicia said

    I’m so late, but thank YOU MO! We love you!!!

  27. Sapphire Storm said

    Ok, I’m late but some love is better than no love at all, right? Thanks for the holla out. I would have commented sooner but I was busy trying to dry hump Robin Thicke. I know I’m a new, but ya’ll have made me happy that this is the first blog I’ve joined!

    • Sapphire Storm said

      *I know I’m new…

      :hey if that little typo throws off your understanding, then you need to work on your comprehension skills:

Leave a Reply

 
