Media Outrage

Media Outrage Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Mo’Nique’s Spread The Love Tour Hits L.A.

Posted by Media Outrage on April 4, 2010

Mo’Nique and her hairy legs took the stage at Nokia Theatre to put on the Spread The Love Tour for fans.  We imagine Mo will do the damn thing but how many readers really feel she’s funny??  It’s good to see her riding that wave to the top with her talk show and Oscar win.  More images when you

11 Responses to “Mo’Nique’s Spread The Love Tour Hits L.A.”

  1. Tee said

    Mo’Nique looks great!!!!! I seen her in Detroit a week ago and she is funny as hell!!!!!

  2. Verbalism7 said

    She does look great…but the rug on her legs, smh.

  3. Kanyade said

    I’m afraid…………….of her leg-hair. It’s comin’ to get me!😐

    Her dress is cute! As is her hair!

  4. MissTX said

    I think she’s funny.

  5. joneblaze said

    She actually looks good here……but those bigfoot hairy legs……ugh!!!

  6. Kingston said

    She’s kinda funny. When she stays on that “I hate skinny bitches” shit, then it gets stale after awhile, but once she switches up the routine, she’s actually funny.

  7. Mrs. 2020VIZN said

    What she need to ‘spread’ is some Nair® on those hairy ass legs!

    Well… she funny looking! Not sure i like this ‘skinny bitch’ look on her, i’ll wait til’ she tightens up and see if i like then.

    Her stand up is blah, i just like her as Ms. Parker chasing after Professor Oglevee.🙂

  8. FLADIVA said

    Love Monique

  9. Tony simms said

    Hi Monique I am Eddie Barron son Tony Simms I here you are coming to Phoenix Arizona next month I would love two see you. The last time you came to town it was a long time ago and I had fun.my mother would love for you to call her I have a cell number here is my cell number 480-387-4543 or 602-741-4725

Leave a Reply

 
